46 Glaciers Reach, a 2br with hot tub & pool in Whistler Village

46 Glaciers Reach, a 2br with hot tub & pool in Whistler Village (Townhouse)
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Description Calendar Rates Location Reviews Contact
“We were delighted with the standard of the accommodation. Trevor and his team were helpful and friendly.” "The breakfast bar is comfortable and a great use of space." “Great home. We really appreciated that the kitchen was so well stocked, it made dining in an easy option” “This home was perfect for the four of us but we could have slept up to six with the queen pullout couch.” “Beautiful property in the heart of Whistler. The Private hot tub was an incredible luxury, excellent value!” All of our homes have a queen bed and a pull out couch, this home has two twins that can be joined upon request. All of our homes have a queen bed and a pull out couch, this home has two twins that can be joined upon request. The two twin beds can be joined to make a king.  This room also has an on suite bathroom and a private hot tub on the patio. “The place was immaculate! The two full bathrooms and an in-suite washer and drier were very convenient.” The two full bathrooms and an in-suite washer and drier.   “The Adults in the group loved the private hot-tub…the kids loved the pool!” This inner courtyard at Glaciers Reach is great for kids to play, grass in the summer & snow in the winter. Our homes all have a Jacuzzi bath tub, hair dryers, two bathrooms and two showers that are all very clean. Awesome x 2! Whistler & Blackcomb Mountains: 1609 m vertical with 37 lifts and 11.7 m annual avg. snowfall. Whistler is consistently rated the #1 ski destination in North America. Ask us about discount lift tickets. Whistler is consistently rated the #1 ski destination in North America. Ask us about discount lift tickets. Whistler hosted the world during the 2010 Winter Olympic Games, I have never been prouder to be Canadian. Where do you want to ride today? With 37 lifts and over 8000 acres of terrain the options are endless. My three kids have grown up taking lesson at Whistler Mountain and it is always an awesome experience. Whistler Mountain bike park has something for every level of rider, have fun! Glaciers Reach Map

Description

We are proud of our Covid response. We manage several homes at Glaciers Reach and we do our own house keeping, this allows us to ensure that our homes are safe so that our guests can relax. We provide fresh duvet covers and a one-night gap in between nearly all says. In addition to our own enhanced cleaning procedures we provide our guests with disinfectant spray so that you can clean the clean home again if you wish. Life is unpredictable so we offer free cancellation outside of 30 days or in the event of new public health restrictions.



Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with kitchen, laundry, Internet, private hot tub, pool, fire, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village.



We have over 3000 guest reviews and a 4.5 star average rating so give us a call toll free atfor help planning your next in Whistler Vacation.



Relax in your own private hot tub with views of Whistler Mountain, pool and inner treed courtyard. The front porch has a BBQ and mountain views. Kick back on a comfy couch after a great day of play. We hope that you enjoy all of the comforts and amenities of this fully equipped vacation home at Glaciers Reach.



Our guests appreciate the convenience of staying across from the Whistler Market Place and Whistler Olympic Plaza. Here you will find liquor and grocery stores, coffee shops, restaurants, shopping and the start of the picturesque cobblestone village stroll. All of our homes at Glaciers Reach are a ten minute walk or a free shuttle ride to the base of Whistler and Blackcomb mountains.



Some of the recent upgrades to this two bedroom two bathroom townhome include paint, mattresses and duvets. Other features include a BBQ, 2 LCD TVs, stereo, gas fire place, heated year round pool, shared sauna, free underground parking and high speed internet with Wi-Fi. This vacation home sleeps a maximum of six guests but four is recommended. The bedding consists of a queen bed, two twins that can be joined to make a king upon request and a queen sofa bed. All of our Whistler vacation rentals are professionally managed, well maintained and exceptionally clean.



Let us help plan your next Whistler vacation!



Trevor Chelswick (Owner & Manager since 1999) toll free

Whistler Vacation Rentals- Accommodations at Glaciers Reach

Calendar

September 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
October 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
08/23/2021 - 09/06/2021 $268.00 N/A N/A
09/07/2021 - 11/22/2021 $255.00 $1,315.80 $5,450.62
11/23/2021 - 12/15/2021 $325.00 $1,706.25 N/A
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Location

Guest Reviews of 46 Glaciers Reach, a 2br with hot tub & pool in Whistler Village

Whistler, BC

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Cozy and Close to Everything

         
Review by Nathan R.
This is our 2nd time staying in this building. Great location and enough room for our family. We'll be back again.
5 out of 5 stars

Excellent location and service

         
Review by Steve J.
Our family stayed at the Glaciers Reach condo for a week. It was a very good experience throughout the stay. Trevor has been very responsive to our needs and him and his staff are all very professional and take the safety of their guests very seriously. The condo itself was very comfortable and clean. The location is perfect with the market, the mountain shuttle stop and the village stroll all at walking distance. Literally a 2 min walk. We will definitely choose this location for our next stay. Thank you Trevor.
5 out of 5 stars

Very relaxing getaway

         
Review by
The place was very clean and cozy. The location was awesome its only 2min away from the whistler village. The hot tub and washer/dryer was a plus
5 out of 5 stars

Family Ski Holioday

         
Review by
Really enjoyed our stay. The home was perfect for us and our kids aged 15 and 20. Kitchen was good size for prepping meals and food market across the road very handy. Easy 5 min stroll across the road to the start of the village and free shuttle picked us up out front and dropped off at gondolas. 10 minutes door to lifts most cases and shuttle comes every 10 minutes.
5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous place to stay!

         
Review by Sharon A.
The property was clean and comfortable and felt like home when you walked in with beautiful furnishings. The hot tub was a fabulous bonus and used it each day. The property is walking distance to everything and left the car in the secure parking for the whole 3 days. Great size kitchen and we had plenty of space for everyone. Thank you to Sarah for going out of her way to make sure we felt comfortable and if we needed anything.
5 out of 5 stars

Perfect venue for Whistler

         
Review by
Great location. Can highly recommend.
5 out of 5 stars

Whistler Accomodation

         
Review by
Great accommodation at a good price for Whistler, hot tub was a bonus! Well fitted out with all you would need for a comfortable stay. Only small negative was the bedrooms could do with black out blinds. Would stay again in the future.
5 out of 5 stars

Nice condo close to amenities

         
Review by Justin B.
4 lads staying with bikes, good location close to most things. On the small side but everything was good inside. Cleaner & maintenance company were great at helping out with any problems. Would use this place again
4 out of 5 stars

Great stay in Whistler

         
Review by MrsJudith B.
Great location, close to all amenities. Fab place to stay it was spotless and very spacious. Top marks for quality of bathrooms, kitchen etc.
5 out of 5 stars

Perfect getaway - would stay again in a heartbeat!

         
Review by
Absolutely loved this property. Clean, newly renovated, beautifully decorated and convenient location. Would 100% stay again and recommend.
5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice Place to Stay in Whistler

         
Review by Samuel M.
Accommodations were very good for family with children.
5 out of 5 stars

Nice little townhouse

         
Review by
The townhouse is just a few minutes walk from the Village and IGA, making grocery shopping very convenient. The house is very clean and well maintained. It it well stocked with towels, dishes, detergent and even coffee filters. The space is perfect for 4. 6 is a little tight; you will want to put away the sofa bed during the day for seating space. Trevor is a good host and he responded to my emails within an hour or so.
5 out of 5 stars

Luv this vacation condo!

         
Review by Kris L.
This is a great unit to stay in! We love there are actual beds for our two older sons rather than sofa beds and plenty of room to spread out. We love the jetted bathtub plus the hot tub. We love it’s a bottom floor unit and a very short walk across the street to the free bus that drops you at the bottom of the mountains. It’s a perfectly clean on arrival, updated condo and the owner is very responsive.
5 out of 5 stars

Great place and location

         
Review by Christine B.
Not sure if this is a one off of another guest stay, but every morning the dog upstairs would bark from 7a-roughly 8am non stop and would wake everyone up. Other than the dog barking, it was a great place and I would love to go back.
5 out of 5 stars

Glacier Creek a great place to stay

         
Review by Connie C.
Highly Recommend - Great condo. Nicely and comfortably updated. Very quiet at night - so you will get a full nights sleep, which cannot be guaranteed if in the village where there tends to be a lot of noise after the clubs close down. Easy access to village and private hottub was a big hit after a day on the mountain. Trevor was super easy to communicate with and made sure all our needs were met.
5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Home away, all you need when inWhistler

         
Review by Johanna B.
EXCELLENT. Trevor is easy to communicate with, effective. The places are clean, organize and have everything that you need prepared for your stay.
5 out of 5 stars

September 2018

         
Review by
2 bedroom and bath with hot tub newly reno'd. very cozy.
4 out of 5 stars

Qualty accomodation, well postioned in town

         
Review by Jeremy C.
This unit is high quality and only a short walk to town. Quiet and clean - I would certainly choose the stay here again. The manager is excellent and was available if required.
4 out of 5 stars

Nice stay

         
Review by Pierre C.
Very nice and clean and at few steps of the Whirstler market. Just geeting close to be a little bit outdated.
5 out of 5 stars

Great stay

         
Review by
Great accommodation & the hot tubs really help you in the evening. Will be back again when staying in whistler
5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous time!!

         
Review by
You will not be disappointed if you decide to stay here. The manager is amazing at accommodating you to the perfect suite, the place was really easy to find. The keys to the underground parking were exactly where they were supposed to be. The suite itself was cozy and well equipped with everything you could think of, and the hot tub was super clean and the perfect temperature. It is walking distance to everything and everywhere in whistler village. We will definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you Maria, I appreciate your kind words. Trevor

Great location

         
Review by Jana P.
The Glaciers Reach lodging was easy to find in Whistler. We loved the location, just steps away from the Olympic plaza, kids' playground, shops, amenities and the Village. The living area had a fireplace which was great since it started raining on the night of our arrival and the fireplace created a cozy place to stay. The kitchen was fully equipped with appliances and utensils. There was even a hot tub on the patio. Overall we enjoyed our stay and we can recommend this lodging to Whistler visitors!
4 out of 5 stars

Amazing location, great amenities!

         
Review by Michelle H.
Condo is steps away from the Village, grocery store is right across the street. Loved the fully-stocked kitchen and big hot tub on the patio! Super clean, tons of linens and towels. Convenient underground parking. Would absolutely recommend.
5 out of 5 stars

Glaciers Reach August 2017

         
Review by John B.
Visiting from Australia we pre-booked a 3 night stay in Whistler at Glaciers Reach over the internet 6 months ago. The location is very close to the village and easy walking distance to the chairlifts and main village areas. The unit was very comfortable and the hot tub was heaven after a solid day on the hike to Joffre Lakes. It was a very pleasant stay and I would visit there again.
5 out of 5 stars

Ski Trip

         
Review by Ed B.
The place was very clean and comfortable. A little further walk from the main village but the price was right.
4 out of 5 stars

Family getaway

         
Review by Roger T.
Great location. Close to village and shipping. Free Market Place bus right across the street to the hill. Hot tub on back deck after a day of skiing was fantastic. Well stocked kitchen but could use some additional glassware as well as plastic cups for poolside.
4 out of 5 stars

President's Weekend

         
Review by Leah Y.
We had a great experience at 46 Glacier's Reach. However, it would be nice if the plugs in the kitchen all worked. There was also not enough cutlery in the drawer.
4 out of 5 stars

Great vacation location

         
Review by
Idyllic setting: quiet, very near shops and short walk to slopes. The hot tub was brilliant after a days skiing, plenty of space for a family of 5 adults. A good supply of towels and spare blankets and toiletries, which compares favorably to our European experiences. The kitchen was also well appointed.
5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Unit

         
Review by Marilyn G.
We enjoyed staying in unit 46. It is ground floor, so was nice for my mother who uses a walker. It is close to shopping and village. Trevor was very helpful, responded immediately in arranging the reservation. Thank you Trevor.
5 out of 5 stars

Nice family weekend and Birthday party

         
Review by Irina T.
My kids loved hot tub. Perfect property location near Whistler Village - we had great time!
5 out of 5 stars

Whistler July 2016

         
Review by
We were there for Ironman Whistler and the location was perfect! The condo had everything we needed.
4 out of 5 stars

Everything we needed

         
Review by Crystal K.
We brought our family here for a summer getaway and it was great. Its a little camping like - not a five star hotel by any means - but thats what we like! The hottub was excellent, location is very handy and we cooked up a big bbq dinner one night and were supplied with everything we needed
5 out of 5 stars

Relaxing Private Hot Tub

         
Review by Tammy S.
Mother and daughter getaway this past weekend to relax, walk and sight see. Easy to find off the highway. Dont forget to ensure you print out your unit number and passcode for the door, I printed out the incorrect email which did not have the codes you need. I called the number listed on our email and was assisted promptly. There is no check in office so please remember to print out your confirmation. This property is located very close to the IGA market and liquor store. Whistler village is within walking distance, we like to walk, but if you need to drive, you can park in the day lot for 8.00 for the entire day. The rental supplies coffee and shampoo/soap, plenty of towels and face cloths. We really enjoyed the hot tub, it is covered and private. there is also a hot tub and pool, so bring your suits! The place could use a good refresh, paint, furniture, carpet. The beds and couch were not comfortable, just from use. It would be a great touch to be able to rent movies from VOD and have them charged to a credit card or added to room charge.
3 out of 5 stars

Good place to stay at.

         
Review by Nanyi B.
I enjoyed staying there. It was laid back and cozy.
4 out of 5 stars

nice experience

         
Review by
Nice experience for family second Whistler trip, hot pool is good, if the neighbor's gate is in other side. Suggest noticing that checking in email may be sent to the wast box, then we will get in to the room more quickly and the quest will more happy. This will also save more time for the nice service gentle man.
3 out of 5 stars

Great Stay in Whistler at Christmas

         
Review by Dennis C.
We stayed in Glaciers Reach over the Christmasholiday from December 24, 2015 to December 28,2015 for 4 nights. We had a great time. The condo is very close to the cross-country ski trails and very close to the IGA Food store so we could easily buy our groceries. The condo has a well equipped kitchen as well as a functioning Barbeque stove by the front entrance so we cooked a lots of meals at home and did not have to frequent the expensive restaurants at Whistler during the busy holiday season. The washer and dryer in the condo was very helpful. We liked the hot tub in the back entrance to the condo. Having two bathrooms for 5 adults was a bonus which we did not expect. We plan to return to this location at Christmas 2017.
5 out of 5 stars

Stay in Whistler, New Year 2016.

         
Review by
We enjoyed our stay in Whistler. The kitchen was well stocked and cleaned. I would suggest that it is time to change the mattresses to more comfortable ones. Trevor, the manager, was very helpful and professional. I would recommend this property to others and I would book there again. Suggestions for restaurants/places to eat: IGA is just a short walk away and they are well prepared with take out options, we used the take out service from the Fairmont Hotel (excellent turkey and fixings). We enjoyed several excellent restaurants, I would highly recommend Basalt for cured meat and drinks.
5 out of 5 stars

Great Accomidations

         
Review by
Very Clean! And great value for the price
5 out of 5 stars

Perfect

         
Review by Darragh B.
Spent a few days with friends in this place and it was perfect. Exactly what we wanted out the short stay.
5 out of 5 stars

Great location; lots of room

         
Review by Tanya W.
Great location. The kids loved that they each had their own bed. Double bed was very uncomfortable. We loved that we could keep the bikes just inside the door as there are two entrances and the hot tub was great to relax in after a day of riding.
5 out of 5 stars

feedback

         
Review by Raphael C.
good but i would have wanted 5 single beds instead of a bed coach,2 single bed and a double bed;otherwise it was clean and exactly what i expected
3 out of 5 stars

Great location - good value for 4 people

         
Review by Jacqueline D.
We enjoyed our 2 night stay at 46 Glaciers Reach. The location was great - not right in the village but very close. You could walk to liquor store and for groceries. The underground parking was convenient. The beds were comfortable and the unit was well stocked. We enjoyed the hot tub and hiked the nearby trails. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5 stars

Sojourn in Whistler

         
Review by Scott F.
Excellent, as always. Wish we could have booked a second floor unit, but the ground floor worked ok.
5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable and Convenient Condo

         
Review by Brian G.
Condo was in decent condition. The bedrooms were small, and furniture minimal. It was a pretty basic setup, nothing fancy, but overall comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked with equipment. The manager seems to care, and the unit felt looked after.
4 out of 5 stars

july stay - great value

         
Review by
great location,great price, great value.
5 out of 5 stars

Whistler Trip 2015

         
Review by Richard H.
perfect accommodations for my family and we can't wait for our next whistler trip.
5 out of 5 stars

take a head torch

         
Review by Alison M.
very dark, and in need of some tlc. very clean though with plenty supplies of dishwasing agent, toilet rolls, towels etc. Trees need cut down outside to let more light in, and walls would benefit from white paint not brown or green. Not used to getting up in the morning and putting all the lights on, so wouldn't stay here again.
2 out of 5 stars

June15 whistler

         
Review by
as expected
4 out of 5 stars

A mix of good, average and not so great.

         
Review by Satvinder V.
Cons: Surprise $65 fee for 2 night minimum stay not mentioned in ad. Very dark suit. Suite needs to be aired out. Very uncomfortable beds. Outdated furniture. Very confusing finding the suite. small parking stalls. View of nothing. Lot of noise from people going up and down stairs. Pros: 5 min walk to the marketplace. Private hot tub.Washer and dryer in suite. Fully stocked kitchen. Friendly cleaning lady.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Savinder, Sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. If you took at your total price it is exactly the same as what you booked, we just reduced the rent and transferred the money to a $65 fee. This home has two brand new and very expensive twin beds but beds are a personal preference. Glad that you liked the location and Sara your cleaner. Trevor owner and manager of AllSeason Vacation Rentals.

46 Glaciers Reach

         
Review by Vanessa A.
well kept and well equiped the kitchen had a good range of utensils and pots the space is rather darkhowever the location is excellent close to the local supermarket the check in was simple and trouble freethe parking space is a bit of a squeeze if the neighbouring cars are already presentWifi worked extremely wellthe only thing that seemed to be off was the shower curtain should be replaced soon
4 out of 5 stars

50th wedding anniversary celebration

         
Review by James V.
We rented 4 units to host a 50th wedding anniversary celebration. Being close together with our children & grand-children at Glaciers Reach was great. The location was convenient and the units were clean and very functional.
5 out of 5 stars

whistler ironman weekend

         
Review by
Fantastic location for the race, easy walk to village square, grocery store and race expo. Located right on run course for easy spectating. Quiet location with nice pool and hottub and condo well stocked.
5 out of 5 stars

Affortable stay

         
Review by
We decided last minute to come up to Whistler for a quick weekend getaway. The unit was efficient and clean. It is a bit tired and the carpet smelled like a few too many beers have been spilled over the years and the air has that stale beer smell. The unit has no airflow either so it is very hard to air it out. Other than that, no complaints. It was clean, stocked well and served its purpose.
4 out of 5 stars

Awesome

         
Review by Steve M.
Very awesome time nice place very clean great weather nice facilities I would definitely rent from you again nice proximity to the left's and shopping
5 out of 5 stars

Whistler Stay

         
Review by Keith O.
Good location and well equipped condo. Great for a family vacation.
5 out of 5 stars

quedamos satisfechos con el departamento

         
Review by Elisa E.
fue una buena experiencia, si fue lo que queriamos, cumplio nuestra expectativa.nos encanto el tub!!!!
5 out of 5 stars

Great location but needs updates

         
Review by
We had a great stay. The location is great. We found the furniture was old and needed updates. Very unsafe if you have young children. The dinning chairs topple down very easily. We had put our toddler on a booster seat and the chair fell backward and it cost us a trip to the hospital. The private hot tub is a nice addition but about 4 jets were broken. The overall place could use an update. But it's a good place to stay regardless.
4 out of 5 stars

Thanks. had a great time.

         
Review by James L.
Light over stove vent was out. Also vent only vents to inside, leaves cooking smell.
4 out of 5 stars

Whistler Whirlpoolsitzer

         
Review by
We had a great time in a great place at Whistler Blackcomb. Only the Powder was missing...
5 out of 5 stars

January 2014

         
Review by
Stayed for one week and was very happy with the experience, Everything we needed on location, shopping right across the street. Free ski bus shuttle right across the street with a short ride to the bottom of the gondola. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5 stars

Just Ok

         
Review by
Honestly, for the price we paid, I was expecting a lot more. From other reviews I thought the hot tub would be more private (some units have it hidden or upstairs), but ours was just outside the door, right next to a walkway (so no privacy at all!). other than that the unit is ok. Nice little kitchen, two rooms and a sleep sofa. Pretty clean, and great location. Right across from marketplace, and Olympic plaza.
4 out of 5 stars

Great Property!

         
Review by Saad M.
Staying here was an absolute pleasure. Trevor, the manager, was easy to reach and very easy to work with. Everything was there as promised, excellent value for the price. Location was great, next to markets and shuttle to mountain; hot tub was excellent to have, spacious, good kitchen and laundry/dryer in suite was amazing to have. Will stay here again when in Whistler!
5 out of 5 stars

Solid Place

         
Review by Stephen D.
Had a great time. The place was just fine and I would consider renting again in the future. Feel free to keep in touch via email on specials, etc if you send those out. Cheers,Stephen Davis
5 out of 5 stars

I just think it is getting the time to replace some furnitures.

         
Review by Edson Z.
Excellent.
4 out of 5 stars

two thumbs up!

         
Review by Jason K.
great place, good times.
5 out of 5 stars

Awesome stay!!!

         
Review by
We had such a great experience from start to finish. Easy check-in/check-out, nice & close to the village, all amenities available on site pretty much, no complaints here, will be back for sure!!!
5 out of 5 stars

Great stay!

         
Review by Armando M.
Would book again on next vacation!
5 out of 5 stars

Great stay

         
Review by Peter G.
Overall 99 out of 100. Short walk (mins) to all.The 1 out of 100 was that the fireplace worked very intermittently. Like only seconds at a time. Good thing it was fairly warm. Phoning was no help. Hate to mention the above because everything else was first rate. Reservation process was a breeze, also very helpful, answers to all questions. Hopefully I can make it a yearly stay.
5 out of 5 stars

GREAT location, stay, and close to everything in Whistler!

         
Review by Chris P.
Great condo, in-suite hot tub was great, clean, free shuttle to bottom of the lift right outside. IGA across the street! Would go back everytime!
5 out of 5 stars

Great Location at a Great Price

         
Review by Richard B.
We reserved this unit for 4 adults and 2 children. It was a perfect size with room to stretch. We used the private hot tub every night to relax sore muscles from skiing.We were able to walk to the village and lifts every day, though there are free shuttles that can take you around as well. The location was perfect, especially since we stored our gear at the rental shop.Overall, the unit was very clean and had plenty of seating. There is a washer/dryer, plates, pots and pans, etc so you should have everything you could want. We would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for an affordable location within the village.
5 out of 5 stars

46

         
Review by
I thought the furniture was out dated and the carpet was in need of repair. The queen bed was in the guest room and the parking garage could barely fit my SUV. I did enjoy the spacious hot tub though.
2 out of 5 stars

Getting a bit run down

         
Review by Steve L.
Great location , over all good vaction , broken door bedroom , sliding Bi-fold doors needing repart , the room was clean and well set up .
3 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable, no issues, great location

         
Review by
Had a great time in whistler, it was very clean, overall we had zero issues, we enjoyed the hot tub as well. The location was excellent, only a short walk to the centre of the village. I would recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5 stars

glacier's reach

         
Review by
i was told there would be air conditioning in the room and there was not so it was unbearably hot in there. it smelled like beer when i got into the room, as well as the hot tub smelled a bit (dont know how often they are cleaned). location was great. bbq was out of propane so i could not bbq my food which was a little disappointing.
4 out of 5 stars

Space for Family Time

         
Review by Megan C.
Our recent stay at Whistler was our family's first time renting a condo. We loved it! Having the space to eat leisurely meals, play games, or sit in the hot tub together gave us lots of time to talk, reminisce and laugh as a family. This stay was a big hit with our 20, 18, & 16 year-old children, and all of us are already excited to return to Whistler someday! We chose this property on the recommendation of trusted friends, and will definitely be passing the word along to others.
5 out of 5 stars

Whistler fun !

         
Review by
Great place to stay. Price was right and a short walk to upper village. I would plan to stay here abgain....
4 out of 5 stars

Great Trip

         
Review by Larry S.
We had another great ski vacation!
5 out of 5 stars

President's Day Weekend 2012

         
Review by
Trevor was awesome to work with in setting up our rental. Very responsive to all our requests. Our stay was great. The private hot tub was a huge plus though the steps in and out could be a bit sturdier. We grilled on the front porch and needed to find a lighter...very minor. The complex was very comfortable and well second choice to being slope side. The only draw back was some very noisy folks a couple of nights.
5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous time

         
Review by
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I will definitely go back and would be happy to stay at the same place it was convenient to be so close to everything, it was quiet and I loved being able to jump into the hot tub after a hard day of skiing. The kids had the best time and have asked to go back.
5 out of 5 stars

My Review

         
Review by
The condo itself was nice, the two big issues I had were the hot tub wasn't working and that was the pretty much the reason I rented the condo. I was very disappointed about this issue. The other issue we had was the wireless internet was not working. As far as the condo its self I was pleased, there was plenty of space and it was in a good location in the village. I would stay here again if the owner could promise me the hot tub was working, otherwise I would look for another place that had a working hot tub.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
I just got off the phone with Bryson and the fact is that the hot tub was working when they arrived but after using it the first night the water level went down to the point where the heater shuts off. All that it needed was more water. I have 6 wireless internet signals witnin 100 feet so if one of them goes down I have lots of back up. Bryson gave me a call and I gave hime to other signals to jump onto.

Great PLace too stay!

         
Review by Ryan J.
We had a wonderful experience during christmas. The condo was clean and spacious, with two huge bathrooms. We were close to the village and had our own private hot tub. We would definatley recommend this property. Our out of town guests cannot wait to come back!
5 out of 5 stars

Loved it would easily stay here again

         
Review by
Everything was great, clean and the vacation was awesome 🙂
5 out of 5 stars

Whistler

         
Review by Cam M.

4 out of 5 stars

A little disappointing

         
Review by
The suite itself was okay...a little dark, but a nice size. Unfortunately the hot tub did not work, which we were refunded a potion of our fee which was nice. We also then found that there was a sign on the fridge that the dishwasher was not working..and the next morning the coffee maker did not work...perhaps an unfortunate coincidence. The stairwell for the suite above us is very loud and runs directly over one's bed at night, there is also a lot of noise from the centre pathways as they are quite near the bedroom windows. Therefore, I would recommend this place if you stayed at a top floor suite.
2 out of 5 stars

Great vacation rental

         
Review by
Rented 3 properties in Glaciers reach for myself and 11 friends for 3 nights. Location was superb and management were very flexible when we wanted to stay for an extra night. Short walk to village and great fun using the hot tubs and BBQ's that came with the rental accommodations!
5 out of 5 stars

Unit 46 Great Stay

         
Review by Matthew E.
Awesome unit great patio
5 out of 5 stars

Great Location

         
Review by James W.
This was a great town home and highly recommend it. It was very clean and comfortable. Very close to everything.It need to replace the BBQ and Range. Other than that, everything is fine.
4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant stay for 2 adults and 4 very active kids. We all had a good time and were comfortable in #46. The hot tub was a hit!

         
Review by John M.

5 out of 5 stars

Great

         
Review by Cole E.

4 out of 5 stars

Contact Us