Alpine Majesty

Alpine Majesty (PA-212520) (House)
5 Bedroom(s) | 5 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 14
Description Calendar Rates Location Reviews Contact
- A truly unique architecture with lots of amenities and true mountain getaway feeling. with gas fireplace, TV and door leading out to deck with hot tub offers cozy sitting area with big TV, billiards table and bar area Spacious Kitchen with gas cooktop Operations run from mid-November through mid-April between the hours of 7:30 AM until 5:30 PM. Transportation runs throughout the Town of Breckenridge. Please inquire within for additional details. Kitchen features gas cooktop Fully stocked kitchen Open living area to kitchen area a great place to play a board game or a game of cards! offers lots of great space to prep meals for your group! 4 for additional dining with stainless appliances and large farm sink Dining room with balcony located on the deck off of Great Room from deck Exterior View of Alpine Majesty Den on Lower Level are an added bonus at Alpine Majesty! on the lower level on upper 5th level with king bed, TV, sitting area and private bath with 2 vanities, large jetted tub and separate walk-in shower with dual shower heads with large soaking tub and separate walk-in shower outside of Eagle's Nest Suite - sleeps 2 in king bed, ensuite bath and private balcony with jetted tub and separate walk-in shower - sleeps 2 in queen bed, ensuite bath North suite bathroom with shower/tub combo Deck off of Great Room with Hot Tub Views from Deck off of Great Room Exterior View of Alpine Majesty sleeps 2 in queen bed, attached bath - sleeps 2 in queen bed with TV, balcony and attached bath on main level Sitting area in living room Great Room with gas fireplace and TV Hallway located off of Great Room View from front door entrance with seating for 8 at table. Additional seating for 4 at breakfast bar with wet bar - sleeps 4 in two sets of twin bunk beds (up one level) Lower Level Bath with Shower Laundry on Lower Level from driveway - sleeps 2 in queen bedroom, ensuite bath - with queen bed, TV and ensuite bath North Suite Ensuite Bath - sleeps 2 in king bed; ensuite bath with large soaking tub and separate walk-in shower with vanity and shower/tub combo Side exterior Side exterior from yard Side exterior of Alpine Majesty with BBQ gas grill and outdoor fire pit (in summer months only) Alpine Majesty North Side Alpine Majesty Yard

Description

Welcome to Alpine Majesty – a majestic mountain retreat located in a quiet Peak 7 neighborhood. Alpine Majesty features custom architecture and endless entertainment for the whole family.



Alpine Majesty is spread out among FIVE spacious levels offering guests the opportunity to slip away to enjoy a good book or afternoon nap without being disturbed. Enter on the lowest level where you’ll find three garages and plenty of space to store your gear. Walk up one flight to find the entertainment hub of the house – the Rec Room – complete with a cozy den and 56” TV, unique aspen-wood Billiards Table and wet bar with wine cooler, refrigerator, microwave and bar-style seating. You’ll also find additional storage for your outdoor clothing, a full bathroom, washer & dryer and Cub’s Den bedroom on this level.



Go up one level (now on the 3rd level of the home) and step into the Great Room which offers up views of the surrounding mountains through large windows and a beautiful stone hearth with gas fireplace as the centerpiece of the space. Exposed log beams, copper roof accents and beautiful hickory floors will not go unnoticed among your guests either. The deck and outdoor hot tub are accessible through the Great Room; in the summer months, you may opt to dine al fresco at the outdoor dining table!



Through the Great Room, you’ll find the fully equipped and open kitchen complete with breakfast bar, Viking and GE Monogram appliances, large farm sink and sliding glass door allowing easy access to the private patio – and the BBQ gas grill. Beyond the kitchen is the sit-down Dining Room complete with seating for 8 and a sliding glass door and balcony. The Queen Room will be found on the Main Level as well with semi-private bathroom.



Up one more level (to the 4th level) are the North and South Bedroom Suites – each featuring spacious ensuite bathrooms. The Eagle’s Nest Suite occupies the entire upper 5th level of the home and features a large sitting area with love seat, sleeper sofa and TV making this space ideal for a family with children. The ensuite bath features moss rock and patina copper accents, 2 vanities, a walk-in shower with dual shower heads and large Jacuzzi tub.



Alpine Majesty offers complimentary Guest Shuttle Service to all 2021/22 winter guests. Operations run from mid-November through mid-April between the hours of 7:30 AM until 5:30 PM. Transportation runs throughout the Town of Breckenridge.



QUICK FACTS

5,698 Square Feet on FIVE Levels; Please note, there are LOTS OF STAIRS

Paragon Pampered Pet Approved, Woof!



EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS

Winter Shuttle!

Professionally Cleaned & Sanitized Prior to All Arrivals

Wireless Internet

24/7 local support

Washer/Dryer on 2nd level

3 heated garages with parking for 5 cars total

Paragon’s personal care amenities



IMPORTANT POLICIES

4-WHEEL DRIVE REQUIRED in winter months

Pet Friendly with prior approval, $150 non-refundable pet deposit and separate pet contract required. Dogs are the only pets allowed and there is a two dog max. Contact Paragon directly with pet inquiries.

Paragon Lodging in Breckenridge Colorado is the SOLE authorized Property Manager and Rental Agent for Mountain Memories. Paragon Lodging enforces an age policy of 25 years old. Families with children are welcome. We regret, we do not accept college groups.

Paragon Lodging Town of Breckenridge Business License No: 33007

Alpine Majesty Summit County Business License No: BCA-71536

Calendar

October 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Location

Guest Reviews of Alpine Majesty (PA-212520)

Breckenridge, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

It was definitely an alpine majesty

         
Review by Bruce M.
A very large and spacious house for our family of seven. We had plenty of space to work and play. Great location and easy access to town and hiking trails. A highlight of the trip was seeing to moose hanging out on our grass for a few hours. Staying for five weeks, we could have used slightly more kitchenware and barware.
5 out of 5 stars

Alpine Majesty

         
Review by Stephan B.
It was incredible, the house had all the required spaces and accommodations needed for the week. Highly recommended, the transportation is also really good except for the road as the ubers always complain when they take you back from downtown.
5 out of 5 stars

Alpine Majesty

         
Review by
This was our first rental experience with Paragon Lodging. They are top notch! A wonderful experience in Breckenridge and we will rent with them again!
5 out of 5 stars

Amazing stay at Alpine Majesty

         
Review by Nicole K.
My husband and I, along with my family stayed at Alpine Majesty during our wedding week. I could not have asked for a better location or more beautiful space. The amenities were high-end and the service from staff was impeccable.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Congratulations on your wedding, Nicole! We are thrilled you and your family enjoyed Alpine Majesty as well as the many amenities that come with. Please come back and visit us again soon. - Lennie & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Amazing Views

         
Review by
House was amazing and very spacious! We got to see moose from the patios, and overall a quality space.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
A moose encounter can be one of the most magical experiences in the mountains! They have this quality that brings you in and keeps you present in the most special of moments. I'm so happy for you and your group that you were able to witness these amazing creatures during your stay! Thank you very much for sharing your review with us, Annette. We hope to see you again soon! - Lennie & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Great stay

         
Review by
Had a relaxing time enjoying the comfortable cool weather in Breckenridge.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for sharing your experience with us, William. Breckenridge has the best summers because the heat is never too extreme! I'm delighted that you were able to come visit and get away for a relaxing trip. If you're able to find a reason to do that again soon, we'd love to host you anytime! - Lennie & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Alpine Majesty was magical

         
Review by Carl K.
The house was great. Best vacation home ever. We usually vacation in Durango for summer but liked Breckenridge better. House has a lot of stairs but you get used to it. We would love to stay in this house again next year.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Alpine Majesty definitely represents a spectacular vacation home! It's splendid to hear you sought out Breckenridge and discovered your next desired destination place. Now you'll have to come back next year, Carl! We will be here, ready to host for your next stay. - Lennie & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Great Vacation

         
Review by Wesley N.
Beautiful home, town, and vacation. Would do it again in an instant.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Much obliged for your review, Wesley. Alpine Majesty is a pretty spectacular place and it makes me smile to know you'll come back again in an instant! We look forward to hosting you and your group again soon. - Lennie & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Beautiful house, great management

         
Review by Patrick P.
Paragon was great, the house was very nice. Much attention to detail to make sure their guests were taken care of. I have rented houses that cost much more and didn’t have anywhere near the service that Paragon offered. They checked in periodically before and throughout our stay to make sure there was nothing we needed. The house was a very nice get away, extremely clean. Loved skiing Copper and Breckenridge only to come home to such a relaxing place! Would 100% stay with Paragon again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you, Patrick! It was our pleasure - we hope to see you again soon! -Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Beautiful Mountain House

         
Review by Michael M.
Our group came in for a ski trip over President’s Weekend. We found the house to be well equipped and we were not disappointed. The location is near ski slopes, which made for a great trip, not so much time wasted driving around. The house is a bit circular and has a lot of stairs (it’s 5 levels), but overall very comfortable, we had 12 people in our party at the house plus another 7-10 that would come over for meals and there was definitely enough room for everyone to enjoy themselves. Side note, the driveway is narrow and uphill, so be prepared...with a lot of cars backing out is a must, and not super easy!We had one issue while on-site and the staff did what they could to resolve timely and were very helpful, we would use Paragon again!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Alpine Majesty - we hope you'll come see us in Breckenridge again soon!

Nice Stay- Couple hiccups

         
Review by Robert V.
15 people in my group that stayed here and we had a great time. Few issues with the house, mainly appliances. All in all not bad, pictures are just the way the house hidden issues
4 out of 5 stars

Breckenridge Beauty

         
Review by Martha M W.
We had a great stay at this Breckenridge home. It was clean, in great condition and was comfortable for everyone. We had 3 generations there. The grandsons stayed in the lower level bunk room and den and loved it. The balcony off each bedroom made it easy to enjoy the early mornings without disturbing others. And it was close to downtown Breckenridge. I would highly recommend this rental. Do remember that it is on multiple levels with many stairs!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Martha - thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Alpine Majesty. We are so happy that your group found the accommodations comfortable! We hope that you'll come back and see us again soon -Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Wonderful stay

         
Review by Gerald S.
We had a wonderful time in Colorado, the Alpine Majesty was a very nice place to stay. We had all the comforts of home. The staff at the paragon office were great especially Anne slubowski (sp?) she was great and responded to our every need. Everything was clean thank you Ola cleaning staff. I suffered altitude sickness and bought a couple cans of oxygen that helped me through the first 2 days we were able see moose elk dear and got to fish and caught rainbow trout which we cooked up for an evening meal went panning for gold (we are still poor) but fun. Bike riding and shop[ping. I highly recommend any stay with paragon. Thanks again to all. We will definitely be staying with you again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Gerald - thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're sorry to hear you experienced altitude sickness during your visit, although it sounds like your group had a lot of fun in Breckenridge - we hope you'll come back and see us again soon! Please be sure to review the literature on our website about some steps you can take to minimize the effects of high altitude travel before your next visit as well. -Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Wonderful Stay at he Alpine Majesty

         
Review by Alexandra B.
We had an amazing stay in Breckenridge at the Majesty of the Rockies. The house was GORGEOUS! Beautiful views, nice décor and fits a large group of people. I loved all of the outdoor decks and especially the hot tub. The staff at Paragon Lodging were so nice and friendly during our check in. They were able to accommodate all of our requests. They also checked in with us throughout the weekend, making sure everything was going well with the house. I would definitely use this company again! I would easily give this experience 5 stars in every category.
5 out of 5 stars

Mulit Family Perfect Vacation

         
Review by
Three families - six adults and six teens spent a long weekend at Alpine Majesty. Paragon was very thorough and easy to work with. The Hospitality App is a wonderful feature as far as keeping all rental information in one place and easy to access. The house was as lovely as the photos and in clean, great condition. Each person had enough space to have some privacy and a nice sleeping situation, while the house is well laid out with multi areas for gathering space. While the town of Breckenridge has many restuarants, we chose to cook at home most nights and had all the supplies we needed in the beautiful kitchen. The location is perfect - just 3 minutes from Peak 7 and the free town gondola, a few more to Peak 8, and barely 10 minutes to town. The large, heated garage held all our SUV's and all our ski gear - enough room for 12 pairs of skis, boots, helmuts, etc. We really appreciated the heated garage when it was time to repack the cars to leave and a snow storm had brought bitter cold temps. We just packed up in comfort inside the garage. The views are lovely, the hot tub was in great condition and a lot of fun during a big snow for the kids. No one in the group was ready to leave when it was time to go home. I would rent from Paragon again, no question.
5 out of 5 stars

Great

         
Review by
Paragon did a phenomenal job. Next time, we need to do a better job preparing for Breckenridge's extreme elevation but the accommodations could not have been nicer.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you, Ryan! What a nice compliment - we loved having you as our guest. Upon your next visit to Breck, please reach out to us so we can get you set up with oxygen from The O2 Guys prior to your arrival so that there is less of an issue with the altitude adjustment.

Breckenridge Thanksgiving

         
Review by
Our Thanksgiving at Alpine Majesty was fantastic. The home was perfect for our family’s holiday retreat! Luxurious and well-appointed, it exceed our every expectation. Alpine Majesty is close to the lifts and only minutes from downtown.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Meredith, we are so happy that you had a nice Thanksgiving Holiday at Alpine Majesty! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay - we hope that you'll come back soon! -Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

HERMAN FAMILY

         
Review by Ed H.
WONDERFUL
5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic

         
Review by Brett P.
3 feet of snow in June and when we got there, the driveway was plowed! Fantastic house, Fantastic rental company, fantastic location. We will probably look to lease from Paragon Properties instead of VRBO. What a great experience!
5 out of 5 stars

BRECK 2017

         
Review by Trina M.
Very nice. Enjoyed the week and will definitely return in the future.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Trina! We're happy you enjoyed Alpine Majesty - we look forward to seeing you in Breckenridge again soon!

Picturesque place

         
Review by Diane R.
What a great place to house all of our family and guests. With four en suites it provided lots of privacy. Yet, there were plenty of common spaces for us all to gather. The house was very close to all the amenities we needed.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you, Diane!!

Perfect Setting for a Family Gathering

         
Review by Randy B.
Alpine Majesty was ABSOLUTELY perfect for our stay in Breckenridge in June ~ perfect place for a family gathering - spacious, marvelous kitchen area, and ideal location ... We will definitely look at returning for future family gathering in CO!!!
5 out of 5 stars

Amazing Home!

         
Review by Gavin M.
The house was better than expected and our expectations were pretty high.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Gavin, Wow, we are so happy to hear that Alpine Majesty exceeded your high expectations! We hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge! Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Graduation Celebration

         
Review by Patricia H.
Fantastic family graduation celebration ! Beautiful home in a stellar mountain setting. There was something for everyone - hot tub, hiking , fire pit and a great surprise when a moose walked down the path !
5 out of 5 stars

Family Reunion Getaway

         
Review by
This house is excellent for a large gathering. It has a very good kitchen and living room for group gathering space, and the bedrooms/baths provide private get-away space. It is convenient to the ski slopes (via complementary bus service). House was clean and Paragon provided excellent service. AWD vehicle is important for winter access.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Donald, Thank you for the kind review. We are so happy that Alpine Majesty was a good fit for your group and that we were able to provide you with excellent service! Our guest’s satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you also for reiterating that AWD or 4WD are necessary for accessing Alpine Majesty in the winter months - We look forward to seeing you in Breckenridge again soon, Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Alpine Majesty Stay

         
Review by Adam L.
The house was perfect for what we were looking for. It was clean and ready for our arrival. We really loved having one of the sitting areas off the kitchen for being able to visit while making meals. Management company was responsive to our needs/requests. Overall a great stay and would come again.
5 out of 5 stars

Alpine Majesty

         
Review by Pam O.
Great house! Beautiful views.
4 out of 5 stars

Very nice birthday getaway!

         
Review by Madeline G.
Over all a great place to stay!
4 out of 5 stars

Excellent Get a Way!!

         
Review by Stephanie P.
We had such a wonderful time at Alpine Majesty! It was so nice and relaxing.My only negative review would be the cooking ware. It would be nice to have a large skillet to cook with and some of the dishes still had food on them when we pulled the out to use. The fire pit and hot tub were wonderful!! Overall it was such a wonderful property!!!
5 out of 5 stars

Majestic Times at Alpine Majesty

         
Review by Rafael T.
Excellent experience ! the place is amazing, fully equipped and just Awesome! My group of friends really enjoyed the Whole stay.
5 out of 5 stars

Ski Trip 2015

         
Review by Susan A.
The overall stay was great! House is very nice & was clean. My only complaint was the dryer on 3rd floor was out so made it difficult having to go all the way to basement to do laundry. I didn't pack as many clothes knowing the washer & dryer was there. The ice machine was also out of order. I wouldn't count the sofa sleeper in bedroom on top floor. I feel like if you are paying as much as you do, everything should be working or they should discount it. As I said this is a very nice house house! I would stay there again but know really how to plan for number of people.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Susan - thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us! We are so happy you had a nice time at The Chateau at Trapper's Glen and we hope you'll come back and see us again soon!

Excellent experience!

         
Review by Roman K.
My experience with paragon lodging and especially at the Alpine Majesty home was perfect. The staff was very helpful and quick to respond, and the home was much more than we expected. Our group was able to enjoy the mountains in plenty of style. Thank you very much!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your kinds words, Roman. We are happy to enjoyed your stay at Alpine Majesty and Paragon Lodging. We hope to see you again soon!

Alpine Majesty

         
Review by Brian M.
Great house, cool layout & design. But some little things could be improved. Inside of house was clean when we arrived but outside deck and patio area extremely dirty and dusty. We cleaned patio area & washed deck down because our dog was getting so dirty. Seemed like maintenance has been neglected, bar stool seats were loose we had to tighten, light bulbs out, interior fountains not working, stove handle was loose, one of the stools was constantly running water we fixed, and there was no chalk for the pool cues or a spatula to flip eggs. Also, it might be noted one of the reasons we rented this was because it had a fire pit in the pictures. Very disappointed that there was a empty flower pot in its place and not allowed to have a fire even a propane one. Asked them to remove that picture from there website and after two months it is still on there. Overall still had a nice time and a really cool house.
4 out of 5 stars

GOOD PROPERTY

         
Review by Veronica B.
In general, It's a good property...spaces except the dining room are huge compared to the rest of the house ... has many stairs... bathrooms are beautiful the kitchen too and it's very well equipped ... the kids really enjoyed the house ... to the Jacuzzi area miss a roof covering the deck ... highly recommended to stay.
5 out of 5 stars

Alpine Majesty-" an amazing vacation home"!!

         
Review by Susan B.
A wonderful place to entertain and relax whilewe celebrated our daughters wedding!
5 out of 5 stars

Great for a family reunion.

         
Review by Carol H.
The Alpine Majesty house is amazing. We had plenty of room to spread out. The younger folks enjoyed billiards and movies in the terrace level and the older folks hung out in the kitchen, family room and outdoor patio. We found the kitchen well stocked with all utensils, pans and dishes, and easy to use. There were some maintenance issues...paint chipped in places, noisy exhaust fan in a bathroom, but nothing major. When we called for aid for a sliding glass door issue, there was a quick response from Paragon. This house is a dream, and I would recommend it to anyone who needs lots of space.
5 out of 5 stars

Great escape

         
Review by Barry W.
Excellent large home with minor issues. Perhaps further up the hill than I would like and lacks for sufficient dining space. However besides that exactly what you would expect from a high end vacation rental. Many excellent features and lots of pizazz.
5 out of 5 stars

Excellent house, just not walking distance from slopes

         
Review by
This house was gorgeous and in very good condition. The only downside was that it was not walking distance from the slopes. Having the shuttle was great, but you have to make sure you schedule it ahead of time to get the times you want. Spots fill up fast!
5 out of 5 stars

Great way for a large crowd for a ski vacation!

         
Review by
Beautiful house with multiple gathering places. The house is a little off the beaten path, but the owner provided a free shuttle service to/from the ski areas and to town. We had a great time!
5 out of 5 stars

alpine majesty

         
Review by Dan B.
Very Nice Home. Needs more trash cans and larger recycling bins.
4 out of 5 stars

Contact Us