Crescent Shores #310 South Luxury Oceanfront views

Crescent Shores #310 South (Condo)
4 Bedroom(s) | 4 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 14
Description Calendar Rates Location Reviews Contact
Comfort and luxury await you for a fantastic vacation getaway Welcome to the best beach retreat you could have dreamed of. Spacious, well decorated with all the comforts of home away from home. Modern and roomy dining with seating for six. Great blue Atlantic views from every angle in this condo. Updated kitchen with all of the extras, as well as breakfast bar seating for 4. Gourmet kitchen offers you everything you need to eat-in or carry-out, whatever your hearts delight. Plan to pick up some fresh local seafood and enjoy some family time around the table A peaceful master retreat awaits you at this Crescent Shores beauty.  Your bed and bath linens will be fully stocked for the week. Stay in bed a little longer to enjoy the morning views. Custom coastal decor and all linens provided during your stay. The master bath offers a true "spa retreat" feeling -- take time to enjoy it. Bath linens are provided for your stay -- enjoy the jetted tub and glass enclosure shower at the end of the day. Bright and colorful jewel of a condo. Guest room with two queens offers a tropical retreat. Roomy enough for a whole family and bed linens included during your stay. Guest bath colorfully decorated and bath linens provided. Another guest bedroom with two queen beds and flat screen tv.  A great space for all of the kids. Guest bedroom includes a full en-suite private bathroom. Beautifully decorated guest bathroom. Welcome to the beach -- where family memories are made. Guest bedroom with a king bed, flat screen tv and a  private en-suite bath.  All bed and bath linens provided during your stay. This condo offers you a roomy second master option. Make time for an afternoon nap after a full day of fun in the sun!!! Another private guest bath and linens are provided for you. Full size washer and dryer available in the unit. Large balcony with seating to enjoy the day!!! Enjoy your morning coffee on the ocean front balcony Breakfast, lunch or dinner with the family on the balcony -- best seat in the house!!! Beautiful sand and sea views from the 3rd floor balcony Resort style oasis with this great pool and sun deck Enjoy a lazy afternoon floating in the lazy river. Another great amenity awaits you at the Crescent Shores indoor heated pool For those that must work out even on vacation, the fitness center is located off of the 1st floor.

Description

This rare 4 bedroom 4 bath oceanfront condo in Crescent Shores is ready for you. The 26 foot 3rd floor balcony gives stunning views of the beautiful Atlantic Ocean and the white sandy coastline and is accessible from both the living room and the master bedroom.

The well-appointed kitchen offers granite countertops, and full size appliances include an electric range, refrigerator/freezer with ice maker, microwave,dishwasher, as well as a full-size washer and dryer off the kitchen. The cabinets are well stocked with plenty of dishes, glasses and silverware Additional appliances include a toaster oven, electric griddle, large crock pot, 2 blenders, a hand mixer, pots, pans and baking dishes round out this chef's gourmet kitchen.

The living room features a mirrored wall that doubles the oceanfront view. Plenty of comfortable furniture provides seating for viewing the flat screen cable TV and DVD player. Free wireless internet access is available in the unit.

A dining table for 6 and a 3-seat breakfast bar offers plenty of room for your group to eat together.

The oceanfront master bedroom offers a king-size bed, 2 nightstands and and cable television. A walk-in closet leads to the master bath with granite counters and double sinks. An oversized stand up shower with an outstanding shower head along with a jetted whirlpool tub awaits you.

The first guest bedroom offers a fantastic king sized bed , full length dresser, closet and a full private attached bath.

Two guest bedrooms offers 2 queen beds and their own bathrooms. Each bathroom offers tub/shower combos.

Bedrooms include ceiling fans, Linens are included in your rental. Guest bedrooms have flat screen TVs and DVD players, full length dressers and closet.

The large oceanfront balcony (26') has a tall table with chairs.

The amenities at Crescent Shores include outdoor pool, 2 hot tubs, lazy river, kiddie pool, charcoal cooking grills, heated indoor pool, outdoor showers and a fitness area. A parking garage offers covered parking. On site security is also provided.

BEACH ACCESS: A short boardwalk over the dunes and you have arrived for fun in the sun! Beach umbrellas and chairs are available for rent directly in front of the condo on the beach. Other adventures are also available for purchase directly on the beach.

OUT AND ABOUT: Next door is Molly Darcy’s an oceanfront pub with indoor and outdoor seating, bar and pool tables. Within walking distance are a beachwear store, convenience store and an ice cream stand & grill. Barefoot Landing is close by, with the Alabama Theater, House Of Blues, Alligator Adventure, Duplin Winery plus over 100 shops.

Calendar

September 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
October 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
08/14/2021 - 09/10/2021 $334.40 $2,323.20 N/A
09/04/2021 - 09/23/2021 $334.40 $2,323.20 N/A
09/11/2021 - 09/23/2021 $264.88 $1,854.16 N/A
09/24/2021 - 12/31/2021 $185.71 $1,300.00 $1,937.62
01/01/2022 - 03/18/2022 $179.00 $1,233.00 $1,937.62
01/03/2022 - 04/07/2022 $179.00 $1,233.00 $1,937.62
03/19/2022 - 06/03/2022 $324.00 $2,160.00 N/A
03/26/2022 - 05/13/2022 $235.00 $1,624.00 N/A
04/08/2022 - 04/22/2022 $235.00 $1,624.00 N/A
04/23/2022 - 05/21/2022 $238.50 $1,551.41 N/A
05/21/2022 - 05/30/2022 $324.00 $2,160.00 N/A
05/22/2022 - 05/30/2022 $324.00 $2,160.00 N/A
05/31/2022 - 06/03/2022 $300.00 N/A N/A
05/31/2022 - 06/02/2022 $300.00 N/A N/A
06/03/2022 - 06/16/2022 N/A $2,800.00 N/A
06/04/2022 - 08/05/2022 N/A $3,080.00 N/A
06/04/2022 - 06/17/2022 N/A $2,800.00 N/A
06/05/2022 - 06/18/2022 N/A $2,800.00 N/A
06/17/2022 - 08/12/2022 N/A $3,080.00 N/A
06/18/2022 - 08/12/2022 N/A $3,080.00 N/A
06/19/2022 - 08/13/2022 N/A $3,080.00 N/A
08/06/2022 - 09/02/2022 $300.00 $2,771.42 N/A
08/12/2022 - 09/18/2022 $300.00 $2,000.00 N/A
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Location

Guest Reviews of Crescent Shores #310 South

North Myrtle Beach, SC

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Great family vacation

         
Review by Christine C.
Lots of room for our group, we had 4 adults and 3 teenaged boys. Loved the 4 bedrooms with 4 bathrooms, view was wonderful. Everything is exactly as described in the VRBO site. Would stay again and recommend for the large groups!! The only thing wrong was very hard to get door unlocked with key.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking time to leave feedback on our Crescent Shores 310 property, Christine. Happy to hear the unit offered everything you expected and suited your vacation needs well. We have fixed the lock issue as sometimes salt air makes them sticky and hard to open, so this shouldn't be an issue moving forward. Sorry this was an inconvenience for you. Let us know when you're ready to come back for a visit. We'll be glad to welcome you back to the beach. Take care!

Loved the unit!

         
Review by
Loved the unit, beautifully decorated, comfy beds, well stocked kitchen. Unit wasn't very clean when we arrived-dried food stuck on glass dining room and coffee tables, dirty towels under 2 beds, unit needed swept but those were easy to fix. Worst things- 3 packing passes/3 unit keys not enough for a unit that sleeps 14, indoor pool was out of order entire week, 7 floor parking garage elevator down for 3-4 days during the week. ODVR staff were lovely to work with, easy check-in/check-out process.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello, Ginger. We appreciate you taking time to write this review. We strive on providing super clean, well equipped properties for all of our guests and we apologize if we fell short of your expectations. The parking situation is a little complicated as we're only permitted per the Crescent Shores HOA to give maximum 3 parking permits per unit, even a 4 bedroom, but we are attempting to figure out a solution for this. Also, the pool being out of order was out of our control as the HOA handles that as well, but we're sorry it was an inconvenience for you all. We do hope you'll come back to visit us in the future. Reach out when you're ready to book!

This unit needs a facelift

         
Review by
Hot tubs unclean. pool unheated, caution tape around seating area. This unit needs a deep clean, carpets and tiles and bathtubs. Pictures show an updated unit, this unit is tired like the building, bedspreads faded and some mattresses are getting old. Third floor great view but don't expect what the pictures show.
2 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi, Audrey. We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with our property. We do strive on ensuring each unit is up to par with certain standards and we apologize if this unit fell short. I will be sure to let the property owner know of the things you mentioned that need attention. We hope you'll give us a second chance and reach out when you're ready to book your next beach vacation. Take care.

310 Beach

         
Review by Dale and Jacque C.
The condo is perfect for a family it friend gathering. And, the property management was super accommodating when we had already left the city and realized we left some things in a drawer. Thank you.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good morning. We thank you kindly for writing a nice review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our Crescent Shores 310 property. Come back and see us! Take care.

Beautiful Views

         
Review by Lisa E.
Wonderful home with everything you need for a great stay. Great views of the ocean and comfortable beds! Location is close to all of the attractions in Myrtle Beach.
5 out of 5 stars

Great condo! Love the location and the large space.

         
Review by
Great location. Great condo well stocked with all you needed.
5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for us!

         
Review by Debby A.
This 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom unit was the perfect stay for our siblings get away. The lay out was perfect for 4 siblings and spouses as each had their own bathroom. The unit was clean and well stocked with lots of dishes and kitchen utensils. Everything we needed was in a 5 mile radius of the condo. Needed a few more kitchen towels and hot pads. We cooked in a lot due to COVID and did not go out to eat much. GREAT visit.
5 out of 5 stars

Nice unit

         
Review by
Very nice unit. Very clean, beds were great, plenty of nice bath towels and wash rags, and view of the beach was awesome. The only negative things were there were no pot holders, only one dish towel and rag, and the sliding door in the living area was a pain to close. These things won’t prevent us from returning as it was very comfortable staying in this condo!
5 out of 5 stars

Crescent Shores

         
Review by Sybil S.
Totally satisfied with property.
5 out of 5 stars

North Myrtle

         
Review by
A beautiful and spacious Condo with an excellent oceanfront view
5 out of 5 stars

great place

         
Review by Russell e.
Was a nice place plenty of room for 8 ppl..
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for that review and recommendation -- we certainly strive for 5 stars so do let us know if there are specific areas where we should have worked harder. We appreciate every guests' comments and criticisms to make self-improvements. Thank you for sharing and we hope to hear from you again about a trip to Crescent Shores here in North Myrtle Beach.

Beach goers from southern PA

         
Review by
We really enjoyed staying at #310 Crescent Shores South tower. The unit was fairly clean and spacious for 8 adults and 4 children. The only disappointment was the hoa opted not to open the pool due to the Covid-19 rules. Yet I paid for the use of the pool and no one opted to give me a discount. The people at ODVR were great to work with otherise.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for the thoughtful review. Due to the pandemic, the SC Dept of Health does have stringent new guidelines for all public pools that include cleaning, inspections, maximum capacity rules, etc and many complexes have opted to stay closed to avoid the liabilities that might come with those issues. This matter is not within the control of our management company or the owner of the unit. We are glad that you could enjoy other aspects of our great little beach town and hope you will return.

Wonderful vacation!

         
Review by Theresa W.
We loved everything about our stay in this condo-The location and all the features of the condo! We were disappointed, however, that the pools nor the lazy river were open due to not enough personnel to handle the Covid-19 restrictions. The pools & lazy river were a major factor in us choosing this place. Maybe there should have been some compensation because of this? I would definitely stay here again, though.
4 out of 5 stars

leila --our canadian cousin

         
Review by
right from the start from leilia who found us the condo to the maintenance people who quickly addressed any concerns--the only concern would be the living room couch which needs to be upgraded (it looks good but quite uncomfortable cyndi thompson listed below is our daughter and was only on thecontract for easier payment it should be dale& carolyn carson from nb canada
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for staying with us, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are glad to hear that our staff, here at ODVR, took great care of you. Our staff strive for guest satisfaction, they all enjoy their jobs and it shows. Our stay want you to have a memorable stay and the urge to come back. We also want to thank you for sharing your concerns about the couch, we will share this with the owner and pass along your thoughts. Thank you again for your rave review and we hope you will come and join us again.

Nov get away

         
Review by James M.
rain windy cold but great any way
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for giving us a little feedback on your getaway. Sorry the weather didn't cooperate but we are generally so mild this time of year and even a bad day at the beach is still wonderful. Let us know if you would like to return. The owner would be delighted to have you as a loyal repeat guest. Thanks again!

One of the best condos I've stayed in

         
Review by Duane D.
The condo was extremely nice the kitchen was stocked better than most home kitchens. All the bedrooms very large nice size bathrooms balcony was very nice The view was great plenty of parking for all your cars very large swimming pools no compliance with this place at all enjoyed very much
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
WOW WOW WOW! What a great review! Thank you!!! We strive to create a "home away from home" and are happy that is what happened! Hope to see you soon Duane!

World Amateur Stay

         
Review by
Master Bath needs several things done.Hole in wall and shower needs deep cleaning.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking time to review this property. All of your details have been addressed with the owner. In fact, the small hole in the master bath wall has already been repaired and many specialty cleaning projects have just been completed, too. So this unit is now in tip-top shape for the next season. Crescent Shores is a first rate choice for families looking for spacious condos with lots of kid-friendly amenities. There are local attractions in every direction for dining, shopping, entertainment and more. We hope that you are will reach out to us again for your next trip to our great little beach town.

Great location and Views

         
Review by
My family recently stayed in this condo. The balcony and condo were very spacious for 3 families to stay. Bathrooms for each room was great. Right on the beach and great pools to enjoy. Upon arrival we instantly felt sand covered floors. We’re at the beach so we just swept it up. With little ones walking around and dragging things we took extra notice to the floor. There were blueberries under the couches, a dirt spot in front of the couch, and after getting down and cleaning the floors ourselves we were very disappointed in the lack of attention that was given. The bottoms drawers of the refrigerator were broken or did not even fit, and a shelf on the door of the fridge fell off immediately upon placing something in it. If booking this condo please remember to bring your own kitchen towels and pot holders if cooking, because there are none available.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for this review. We are glad you had a a great family stay, but sorry we fell short on our part of getting the condo perfect for you. The floor details you mentioned will be reiterated to our cleaning staff. We do inventory every property before the season gets busy, but unfortunately, it seems that the pot holders disappeared from the unit this summer. Guest can always call us for replacement of standard items such as this. We do appreciate that you reported issues with the refrigerator shelving and have since corrected those problems. We hope to hear from you for another opportunity to be a part of your family beach plans!

Vacation

         
Review by Peter S.
Great rental for large families. I would definitely recommend this condo. No complaints. Everyone had a wonderful time. Thank you so much for this experience!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for the tremendously positive review!! We are glad to earn your happiness. Hurry back.

Golden Girls Vacation

         
Review by Melinda T.
Our vacation rental experience was more than we ladies expected. The condo was absolutely beautiful, comfortable, with a fully stocked kitchen, and beach supplies. The pictures online surely did not due the actual condo justice. The ladies in the Vacation Rental office were a real joy to work with. Please tell the owner how much we appreciated the bottle of wine, which was a totally unexpected surprise. My older son loved our condo and building so much they rented the condo next to ours for October. Unfortunately, they did not need a big condo that we enjoyed, but boy were they jealous!!. Thank you to everyone for going above and beyond to make our girls trip absolutely wonderful and relaxing.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
So happy to hear you and the ladies enjoyed your stay so much with us at Crescent Shores! Those units are amazing and with even more amazing balconies! We are delighted to hear we helped make your stay more memorable. We can not wait for your next visit!!!

Beautiful condominium

         
Review by Sandra S.
Six adults staying in the condo for a week. There was plenty of room and privacy for each couple. We had coffee on the balcony looking at the ocean every morning and wine there at night. The condo is conveniently located to many restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for the 5-star review. The owner of this condo will be delighted to see how wonderful your vacation was. The Crescent Shores balconies are the largest of any of our properties and it sounds like you made great use of the space. The owner does maintain the unit to the highest standards. This condo is a true gem among the oceanfront choices and we appreciate that you chose to book with our property management company, too.

winter rental

         
Review by Richard D.
the condo is vert large and has every thing you need to stay for a long period of time. The beds were comfy.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for the details in your review. We are always asked about beds and it's a very personal standard for most guests, so hopefully your recommendation will help others. The Crescent Shores properties are the largest interiors and largest balconies so many guest find that they are the best accommodations for entertaining large families during the summer or a long winter stay. This owner proudly offers comfortable living essentials and the complex itself has many amenities such as the gym and water features that are crowd pleasers! We appreciate that you chose to be our guest and look forward to your return each and every year.

Crescent Shores South #310

         
Review by Richard C.
We had a great time and were very pleased with the condo and all of the amenities the complex had to offer.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We thank you for taking a minute to let us know your thoughts about about this great condo. There are many reasons why the Crescent Shores property is so popular. It certainly offers the best of the best, outdoors and indoors; from super amenities like ocean front and heated indoor pools, lazy river, hot tub, grilling stations and spacious condos with, with well-appointed kitchens and fabulously decorated interiors as well as large balconies for sweeping views of the big blue Atlantic! We manager several condos at this complex from large four bedrooms to smaller two bedrooms for couples and families. The location of Crescent Shores is ideal -- there is an ocean front bar & grill just next door for lunch or happy hour, there is an ice cream/hot dog stand a quick block away and a giant tacky beach store for last minute supplies. The beach access just in front of the complex offers a parasailing and banana boat company for water sports fun!!! Fingers crossed that you will be back again.

Wonderful Myrtle Beach experience

         
Review by Kimberly D.
This was the perfect vacation rental for our family. Very spacious and clean, easy access to pools and the beach. Had all the amenities we could possibly need in the unit. It was a wonderful experience, the staff was very polite and helpful. We will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Well thank you very much -- this should count as a "5 Star" review. The owner will be delighted to know that you had such a great vacation and they were able to play a part in that. The Crescent Shores complex does have all of the bells and whistles amenities that families are looking for and the ideal location to enjoy a beachside cafe for dining, or ice cream shop for the kids, all just within a block from the condo. We do hope you will return!!!

Fantastic Stay!

         
Review by
So much room, fully stocked & great views. Thank you so much!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you kindly -- you highlighted some of the best reasons to stay at Crescent Shores. The condos are large and spacious, the owners take great pride in making sure their units are well-appointed and beautifully decorated, and the ocean-front, 25+ foot balconies, are probably the best feature of all. The only thing you did not mention is the great amenities such as pools, lazy river, and hot tub but I will assume you enjoyed those too. We will hope to hear from you again for your next beach getaway!

Much needed vacation

         
Review by Jonathan M.
The view from the condo was beautiful. I would stay there again. They had everything for the kitchen. The washer and dryer was perfect for a big family.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback about this great condo. The owner does a great job of attending to the details for a comfortable and homey stay. Overall, the Crescent Shores property does provide the best for all guests, outdoors and indoors; from super amenities like pools, lazy river, hot tub, grilling stations and spacious condos with, with well-appointed kitchens and fabulously maintained interiors and large balconies for sweeping views of the blue horizon! Large groups can enjoy a four bedroom condo or we offer smaller two bedrooms for couples and small families. The location of Crescent Shores is really the icing on the cake -- there is an ocean front bar & grill just next door, there is an ice cream/hot dog stand a quick block away and a giant tacky beach store for last minute supplies. Thanks again and please call us directly when you make plans to return.

Simply, the BEST!

         
Review by Gina W.
Great location with easy beach access. This unit is beautifully decorated and has more amenities than you can imagine. The kitchen is well stocked with anything you need. Enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the waves roll in. The beds are very comfortable. The unit is very clean. Things you need to bring that are not included are beach towels and hair dryer. Highly recommend this unit!!
5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful condo!!!

         
Review by Kent and Kathy D.
Had a great time in this beautiful condo! Decor was bright and cheery and it was stocked with everything you could possibly need!! I would love to stay there again!! Great place! I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Glad to hear that you have a great time. Crescent Shores #310 is a wonderful beach condo and this owner has thought of everything for the comfort of his guests. It has all you will ever need and then some with the beautiful Atlantic ocean as its back drop. Thank you again for staying with us and for completing our survey, we greatly appreciate it and we hope to see you again next time.

Amazing stay at Crescent Shores!!

         
Review by Rebecca C.
When we arrived, everything was clean! We had no issues with any maintenance problems, the washer and dryer look brand new. ( the washer is huge and fits a ton). The view is wonderful. The beds are very comfortable, and what I love most about the rooms is there are blackout curtains.. for those that have little ones that would get up at the first sign of daylight!! It was great... they slept so late cause it was so dark In their room 🙂 The kitchen is very well stocked with anything you need, no need to bring a crockpot, they have it! We got plenty of towels for the week. Love the nice big kitchen table, it fit us all and we barely went out to eat. The walk to the beach from the Condo is an easy elevator ride, and you walk right past the pool which is very refreshing after a day on the beach when you're all sandy and salty. My favorite thing to do was sit on the balcony at night and drink my wine 😉 Over all we had an amazing vacation and I didn't want to leave!! Just watch out for check in and check out days, you'll never get on the elevator but there are stairs. We went to broadway at the beach.. that was fun! Lots of stuff to do there and places to eat. I would definitely recommend coming to Crescent shores #310 and I will be coming again!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
What more can I say, you have said it all! Crescent Shores #310 is an amazing unit and the perfect place for a beach vacation, all you have to do is eat, sleep, relax and enjoy! Thank you so much for staying with us and we will look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely Your ODVR Team.

Good Deal!

         
Review by
This 4 bedroom, 4 bath unit was located in a good, quiet area, with ample parking in the deck across the street. Employees were on hand to stop traffic for safe crossing during check-in. Our stay was towards the end of summer, which allowed for less people at the pools and beaches. The unit showed signs of usage, not the cleanest I've seen and master mattress was way too soft for our aging backs. All in all, it was certainly worth the price we paid and the property management company was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating to our wishes.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
You are correct, Crescent Shores #310 is a great deal. It is a very rare 4 bedroom, 4 bath that has an amazing view and so many amenities. We at Owner Direct Vacation Rentals are a small company, we strive for our guests to have an amazing time, we apologize you found cleaning issues. We will make the owner aware of your comments so she may address them. Thank you again for staying with us here at Owner Direct Vacation Rentals and for taking the time to complete our survey. Please come and join us again.

Perfect Home Away From Home

         
Review by
This condo was exactly as advertised. Pleasantly decorated, close to Barefoot Landing, located on a clean beach. The unit had excellent appliances and a well stocked kitchen. Check-in and check-out were smooth and fast. Perfect vacation home.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
This luxury condo Crescent Shores #310 has everything you'll want and need to create a memorable vacation for you and your family! I guess that is why you rated it PERFECT! 5 STAR RATING!! Thank you for staying with us Lisa and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed it. We here at Owner Direct Vacation Rentals try and accommodate all of our guests with the check in and out process, we glad you found it smooth and fast. Again we want to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and we really hope you will come and stay with us again. Sincerely Your Owner Direct Vacation Rental Team

Family Vacation - June 2017

         
Review by Pamela S.
This vacation rental had all the amenities and more than we could even imagine. Thank you for sharing your place with our family.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Pamala, Thank you for rating us 5 STARS, we appreciate it and so does our owner. Crescent Shores #310 is really an amazing property that has it all, it is a rare and very popular 4 bedroom / 4 bath ocean front condo. Crescent Shores has so many amenities : Lazy river pool, main pool, kiddie pool, indoor heated pool, 2 outdoor hot tubs, Fitness Center & charcoal grills all to help make that perfect vacation. Thank you again for staying with us Pamala, we hope to see you again. Sincerely your ODVR Team (owner direct vacation rentals)

Great family vacation

         
Review by Mark W.
310 Crescent Shore was beautiful plenty of room very clean great location 11 of us had a great time we will most definitely stay at 310 Crescent Shores next year
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review and comments! We're so happy to read that your family had a great vacation at Crescent Shores and let us know when you are ready to book next year - this is a very popular 4 Bedroom / 4 Bath ocean front condo and it books early and often!! The ODVR Team

Vacancy off golf

         
Review by
Sunshine,Golf,tennis,pool and the Beach : WOW!! Perfect vacancy!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Your WOW!! says it all! A big THANKS and WOW!! from us for the 5 STAR rating!! It's so nice to see that you experienced a perfect vacation in our condo at Crescent Shores #310 - and that we could be a part of providing an excellent rental for you and your family. A VERY popular 4BR/4BA Ocean Front Unit, if you're thinking about booking again, book early! This listing books up quickly for the summer months and for holiday weeks. We may need use your comment for a great headline - Sunshine, Golf, Tennis, Pool, Beach and REPEAT! We hope that you'll come visit us again soon!! The ODVR Team

Contact Us