Legacy2-1108

Legacy2-1108 (Condominium)
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Description Calendar Rates Location Reviews Contact
Hot Tub Suana Indoor Pool Master Bath Clubhouse Fitness Center Balcony View to the West Balcony Balcony Balcony Balcony Seating Legacy Towers Louge Property Pool 1 Pool 2 Pool Parking Garage

Description

What a place to call home for your dream vacation get away. Beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico and warm sun make this location a prime vacation location. Professionally decorated, and equipped with three pools, State of the Art Fitness Center, Grills, His & Her Saunas and much, much more. Free in room secure Wi-Fi,



Located next door to Great Southern Golf Course, just a short distance from Shopping, Cinemas, Casinos, Deep Sea Fishing, Public Transportation available. Don't miss out on this great deal, simply contact me to adjust your quote.



This gorgeous two bedroom condo is your vacation home away from home located on the Gulf of Mexico. Fully furnished Kitchen with Tile Floors and Granite Counter Tops and top of the line appliances and utensils. Separate Wet Bar Cable TV, DVD players in both bedrooms and living area. Stereo with CD player. FREE wireless internet available in every room! Full-Size Washer and Dryer in Unit. Covered Parking.

Our Physical Address is

2228 Beach Drive

Gulfport, MS 39507

Calendar

September 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
October 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
09/03/2021 - 10/01/2021 $283.50 $1,512.00 N/A
10/02/2021 - 10/09/2021 $302.00 $2,048.00 N/A
10/10/2021 - 12/30/2021 $251.50 $1,348.00 $5,235.00
12/31/2021 - 01/01/2022 $281.50 N/A N/A
01/02/2022 - 04/08/2022 $271.50 $1,488.00 $5,835.00
04/09/2022 - 04/14/2022 $312.00 N/A N/A
04/15/2022 - 04/30/2022 $281.50 $1,558.00 N/A
05/01/2022 - 05/26/2022 $311.50 $1,768.00 N/A
05/27/2022 - 05/29/2022 $311.50 N/A N/A
05/30/2022 - 06/23/2022 $351.50 $2,048.00 N/A
06/24/2022 - 06/30/2022 $331.50 $1,908.00 N/A
07/01/2022 - 07/09/2022 $330.25 $2,188.00 N/A
07/10/2022 - 08/31/2022 $341.50 $1,978.00 $7,935.00
09/01/2022 - 09/04/2022 $271.50 N/A N/A
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Location

Guest Reviews of Legacy2-1108

Gulfport, MS

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Great Stay for Military

         
Review by
I stayed in this unit for 3 months while in technical training at Keesler AFB. The unit was pristine, had an amazing view of the beach, and was way more than I expected for the lodging rate.I initially stayed closer to base but when I found out this unit was available, I opted to drive a little further to stay here. I was not disappointed in the slightest and the extra few minutes of driving was worth it.The staff was extremely responsive and highly professional when I needed anything at all and left me alone the rest of the time so that I could study in peace.The unit had everything I needed: full amenities to include a pool and gym, fully-furnished, all pots/pans/cookware, right next to the beach.If you are considering staying on base for tech school, I highly recommend you reconsider and stay here instead. You won't regret it.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
So happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for your service. Stacey Dunn

Legacy Towers

         
Review by
We found the access to the beach difficult since we have someone who is disabled, also only one elevator was working. The hot tub and indoor poor were not working (huge let down as we booked this stay due to the beach being so close and the hot tub and swimming pools) Our family loves to swim. The condo was very nice, very clean, the toaster didn't work, but not a big deal. The view was beautiful. Gulfport had a lot of fun things to do, we had a great time and loved going out to Ship Island. The security guards were not nice and treated us like we were doing something wrong by being in the hot tub with the lights off, he stated it was association rules. However it was not posted on the wall with the other rules. Another security guard was rude when one of our kids forgot to wear the red band on her wrist and told her she could not be there and had to leave until she had her band. We totally understood that and apologized that she'd forgotten, however she was rude. We thought we were guest at the property, not just some people trying to get in free. But again, the actual condo was very nice.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
So sorry to hear that you ran into some trouble while you were here. We do try to make everything perfect for our guest. We would be happy to offer you 15% off your next visit to the gulf coast in hopes to make up for your experience.

Great experience

         
Review by Morgan B.
We loved staying here! The condo was great with a fantastic view from the balcony! The pools were nice too. Super easy access to the beach. Easy communication with the owners. Parking was a bit of a pain, but overall we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely book again!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Morgan, Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review. It is because of people like you that make us so successful, and for that we say Thank You. Hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels, Stacey Dunn

Vacation 2018

         
Review by
We really enjoyed the condo. Everything was very nice and the instructions on check in and out were very clear. The condo itself was very nice and we all loved the balcony. The only thing we were a little disappointed in was that we were looking forward to getting in the hot tub in the facility and when we stuck our feet in it was not hot at all.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback.

Legacy #1108

         
Review by
We enjoyed our visit. Only drawback was that the couch and chair for sitting were so uncomfortable that we had to use the patio chairs. Everything else was fine.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We have not heard of this issue before, but we will look into it. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Safe travels, Stacey Dunn

Clean, comfortable and gorgeous view

         
Review by Kevin K.
My family had a great time. The unit we rented was great. It was clean, spacious and tastefuly decorated. The view from the balcony was absolutely gorgeous, a great way to start your day is to have a cup of coffee and watch dolphins from your balcony. Pool area was nice and the grounds were well maintained. The indoor pool was closed for repairs but didn't bother is we didn't have a need for it. The landscaping was well maincured and well kept. No problem with parking. Overall a great experience. We will be returning.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so very much for your feedback. We would love to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Stacey Dunn

5 star condo!

         
Review by
We had the best experience staying here! Our condo was super clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Great view from our balcony and even walking out the door the view was awesome! Beds were super comfy! Super secure, all gated and security.Will definitely be booking here again!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate your feedback. Please Come Again!

LOVED IT

         
Review by
TOOK THE FAMILY FOR A WEEKEND STAY AT THE BEACH, LOVED THE LOCATION. CONDO WAS VERY NEAT AND CLEAN. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
So happy to hear that you had a good time. We hope to host your family again in the future.

Girls Weekend

         
Review by Julie D.
Everything was very organized and efficient from beginning to end. Unit was well maintained and clean.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Stacey Dunn

Comfortable, cozy, and awesome view

         
Review by larraine E V.
Our stay at the condo was very comfortable and very nice. There were a few problems when we first arrived in the condo but they were swiftly taken care of by Dean and Stacy. The view from the balcony was great, only one down point was that the indoor pool and the Hot Tub & Sauna were not working and were being maintained
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for the nice review. So sorry about the indoor pool. We hope to see you in the future.

Stayed at this Legacy 2 1108 Condo for 30 days.

         
Review by Diana D.
We stayed at this Legacy 2 11th floor condo for 30 days-middle of January until the middle of February. The condo was very nice-clean and nicely decorated. All appliances were nice and worked well. The full size washer and dryer came in handy. There is a busy street down below, but the noise was really never noticed because we were so high up--and the sliding glass doors really blocked out the noise. I didn't think the bed was very comfortable, but my husband was happy with it. Location is great-close to Walmart and the shopping center. Other towns were close--Biloxi and Oceans Spring to the east and Gulfport and Long Beach to the west. Management was very friendly and easy to get ahold of. Oh, the view! The view was everything we could have asked for and more! It was spectacular. Legacy 2 is a very nice place and I will definitely come here again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be sure to visit our website for your repeat customer deals for your next vacation.

COMFY AND RELAXING

         
Review by DIONNE P.
We loved our stay. It was a last minute couple's trip and the unit was spacious, clean and comfortable
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you stay with us again in the future.

Legacy Towers

         
Review by
2 bedroom, 2 bath condo overlooking the ocean. Really close to the mall, grocery store and lots of restaurants. Had a small maintenance issue that prior rentor failed to report. It was fixed very promptly.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Girls Long Weekend

         
Review by William P.
The condo was beautiful and had everything we needed. It was very clean and in great shape. However this condo is far from peaceful and quiet! The road noise can be heard from even the back bedroom. There is also a train that comes through several times at night. The back bedroom is also never dark, the outside light lights up the entire room. I was also shocked at the end price of this condo. The price displayed when searching on VRBO was great but when I booked it I ended up paying almost as much in fees as the price of the condo rental but unfortunately I was doing this last minute due to Hurricane Irma rearranging our trip plans. As for pool/ beach access from the condo the entire property was being repainted and the outdoor pool area was blocked off and not accessible. The beach required you to cross the 2 lane access road as well as 4 lanes of highway 90.
4 out of 5 stars

A Great Family Vacation

         
Review by Ashia D.
Really enjoyed our stay here. We had little to no hiccups in anything. The condo was very clean and comfortable. Everything was provided that you would need. My only complaint would be the construction going on every morning starting at sun up, but that is not anything to do with the condo itself and I realize couldn't be prevented.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback. Sorry about the construction.

Great place

         
Review by
This condo was very nice, with comfortable beds and plenty of space.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your feedback.

Love the property

         
Review by
Absolutely loved the property! It was more than we could have hoped for! We have been to this beach before, but were not prepared for the quality of the water this summer. Thankfully the two pools, two spas and common areas made up for it. Perfect for large families.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback.

Family Break

         
Review by
It was a very relaxing condo. We couldn't ask for a better place. The grandkids had a blast playing in the pool. We would definitely return.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
So happy to hear you had a good time. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Kind Regards,

Summer Vacation

         
Review by
we have been using VRBO for several years. always a great experience.
5 out of 5 stars

Will be Returning for Sure!

         
Review by
Our condo was absolutely beautiful with the best view ever. It was very clean and had everything we needed for the week.
5 out of 5 stars

Beachfront Getaway

         
Review by Phyllis L.
Relaxing, beautiful views. Ideal condo location. A few steps to the beach.
4 out of 5 stars

Contact Us