Legacy Villa 1701

Legacy Villa 1701 (Condominium)
3 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 8
Description Calendar Rates Location Reviews Contact
Balcony View Full view Breakfast Nook Kitchen Nook Kitchen Livingroom Livingroom LvRM Livingroom 1 Diningroom Dining Hall Computer Nook Master Suite Master bath Master Bath Oversized Jetted Tub Guest Bedroom 1 Guest Bathroom Guest bath Guest Bedroom2 Guest bed 2 Laundry room Front Pool Welcome Infinity Pool Property Pool & Cabana Gated Community Quiet & Peacefull Front Gated Entrance

Description

Simply perfect. Three bedroom two bath, two car garage. Well kept, great location and views. Private balcony, over sized jetted tub, gourmet kitchen. Steps to the pool, fitness center and beach. Perfect for your family vacation. Come Stay in the Peaceful Community at the Villas at Legacy! You will feel Like Home in this Beautiful Villa. Some Units Come with a Single or Double Car Garage and a Balcony that Overlooks the Nice Complex. The Bedrooms are Large. The Living Room is a Great Place to Relax and offers Plenty of Seating to Watch TV. The furnishings are beautiful and the condo itself is immaculate, high end furnishings . .The Kitchen is Fully Equipped with Everything needed for the Gourmet Cook. Also in the kitchen is a Dinette for Breakfast, a Quick Lunch or a place to chat with the chef. We have added a high end air bed for parties of eight. Don't forget to take advantages of the amenities this property offers: Two pools, Hot Tub, Grill Room, Fitness Center, Walking paths and so much more. Close to Casino's, Great Southern Golf Course, VA Hospital, Shopping and Keesler Airforce Base.



Our Physical Address is

2252 Beach Drive Gulfport, MS 39507

Calendar

September 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
October 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Location

Guest Reviews of Legacy Villa 1701

Gulfport, MS

Vacation Rental Reviews by

1701 Legacy Villa

         
Review by Lucus H.
Stacy has been very helpful and easy to get ahold of.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Stacey Dunn

Great Property, Great Location

         
Review by Jack N.
This is a very nice rental property. Very clean with nice amenities. Very safe gated property and well kept grounds. The location is ideal to restaurants, attractions, museums, beaches.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Mr. & Mrs. Niemic; Thank you so much for the good review. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels, Stacey

HCY

         
Review by Mr. Y.
Very Good
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Mr. Young. Thank you so much for the review. We hope to see you again in the New Year! Stacey

Highly recommend Vacation Rental

         
Review by
Legacy Villas was the perfect get away that I needed! It was home away from from with relaxation. Check-in, was easy and explained well in the email before arriving, great stay!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

Great family experience

         
Review by
Brought my 3 small children along with parents and 16-yr old niece and had a nice time. The unit was clean, had a nice space, and we couldn't have asked for more. We were really happy with our stay.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm regards, Stacey Dunn

Winter Away! Hurray!

         
Review by Nancy P.
Very nice unit! The management company is over the top. They'll meet all your needs!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you maam. We will see you again next year.

Great Location for Family fun!

         
Review by
We stayed at the Villas at Legacy and were pleased with our decision to rent a villa instead of a unit in the high rise. First of all, the location of Legacy could not be more centrally located to everything the MS coast has to offer. We were near every attraction we had planned for kids and were still close to casinos, restaurants, the shopping mall and the coast coliseum. As retired military, we also enjoyed shopping at nearby Keesler Air Force base. The unit itself was very clean and nicely laid out, so everyone had privacy and space. Our unit was right behind the front pool which was nice for the adults to have an evening dip or time in the jacuzzi. We were also a short walk from the back pool and play area, which my grandson enjoyed. Overall it was a perfect rental for our needs and would certainly go back again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to have you visit again in the future.

Wonderful!

         
Review by Mary w.
Everything was wonderful! The location was great, the condo was clean and comfortable, we had everything we needed for our beach vacation!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again in the future, and appreciate your feedback.

Reunion Stay

         
Review by Walter M.
The Condo was great. My family really enjoyed the space and all the extras (TV'S, Pools and extra space. The only issue we had, which is minor is the renter only gave us one trash bag for our six day stay. There was no problem taking the trash to the special area but one trash bag is not good. Other than that the stay was great. I would definitely stay there again if we return to Gulfport.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We provide a starter kit for each condo to get your through the first night. We apologize if you did not receive that. We hope to see you again in the future.

Weekend Getaway

         
Review by Teneal H.
The home was just as described in the ad & we enjoyed our stay. My only complaint is the fact that I was charged a $350 deposit the morning of check-in that I was not informed would take place. HomeAway nor the property mgt contract advised of this deposit fee so it was a shock to be charged and I'm still waiting for those funds to be returned. I would like to suggest that this information be included BEFORE travelers book with you. Other than that, all was well!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Sorry for the delay. We are happy to hear that you had a nice time. In an effort to address your concern about the security deposit. At the time of booking you have a choice to choose a $49.99 non-refundable damage waiver or a $350.00 Refundable Security Deposit. The system will not allow you to complete your booking until you have choose one of the two options. I hope this was helpful, and we apologize for the inconvenience.

Last minute vacation

         
Review by
Very satisfied with the overall experience! Pools were amazing! Villa was clean and well stocked! Owner was very pleasant and easy to work with! Will definitely return in the future!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for the nice review. We are very happy you enjoyed your time with us. Stacey

Biloxi 2017

         
Review by Donald M.
Wonderful vacation room for all of us 7 adults and 2 children. It was great to have the playground and family pool plus the koi ponds kept the young one busy and happy Plus just a short walk to the beach. We all enjoy the area and will definitely continue to come.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.

Mr. H Lacoste

         
Review by Herne L.
My Family and I had a wonderful time staying at legacy Villa 1701. The place is beautiful and cozy. We enjoy the amenity they offer in the villa.
5 out of 5 stars

Contact Us