North Tower #309 Intracoastal Waterway Views

North Tower #309 (Condo)
4 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 12
Description Calendar Rates Location Reviews Contact
Largest saline pool in South Carolina with waterway view Night view of Barefoot Resort Pool Front entrance of the North Tower building with gated parking lot Marina at Barefoot Resort Barefoot Landing with over 100 shops, restaurants and entertainment

Description

You will love this open floor plan it allows full views from every room, the kitchen, dining, and living room areas. And easy access to the balcony with fantastic views of the Intracoastal Waterway, main resort pool, and marina and shopping center. The night views will WOW as much as the daytime views.

You and your family will fit right into this spacious (2000 sq ft) 4 bed/3 bath end unit has an upscale decor with granite throughout and new flooring fall of 2019. Enjoy the large Master Bedroom complete with a luxurious King size bed. Wake up to the quiet soothing sounds of nature through your balcony door. This Master Bedroom is well appointed with a full length dresser, two night stands with lamps and a ceiling fan, TV, and DVD player. This Master Suite also features a large Private Bathroom with dual sinks, a Large Shower and a Jacuzzi for relaxing end to your day.

You are in for a surprise as this great condo has a 2nd Master Bedroom with a fantastic King Sized bed and a private bath! Further details of this fantastic condo has two more additional bedrooms. One has 1 Queen with private balcony, full dresser, TV and DVD play. The fourth bedroom comes with 2 Queens, full dresser, TV and DVD play. This 4th bedroom has a shared full hall bath.

The fully appointed kitchen features granite countertops, fridge, ice maker, glass top stove/oven, microwave and dishwasher. There are dishes, silverware, a complete set of pots and pans and food preparation utensils. The kitchen also come complete with toaster, blender, hand mixer and coffee maker. There is a large dining room table with seating for 8 and 3 bar stools.

After a busy day at the pool, on the golf course or at the beach, come home and relax in the spacious living room. With the sofa, love seat and 3 occasional chairs there is room for everyone, just sit back, discuss your day or watch a movie on the large flat screen TV.

Connected to the living room is the wonderful covered balcony with easy access. Take your meal or your beverage out, have a seat and sit back and let the rest of the work go by!

Amenities: Relax in the outdoor Hot Tubs, cool off in the largest outdoor salt water pool in SC, take in the views of the Intra-coastal Waterway, enjoy the bar and grill at the Yacht Club Marina, and much more. (Boat docking is available for a fee) Jet ski rentals are available to cruise the waterway. Plan to golf at one of four of BareFoot Resort's world class championship courses (Dye, Norman, Love, Davis).

Golf at the BareFoot Resort's world class championship courses (Dye, Norman, Love, Davis). Also choose from over 70 additional courses on the Grand Strand, a true golfers paradise. This is a 5 Star Vacation Resort for golfers, beach lovers, families and a wonderful place for kids. Some of the best shopping (over 100 shops), dining and nightlife (Alabama Theater and House of Blues) awaits you a short stroll across the historic bridge to Barefoot Landing.



Owner Direct Vacation Rentals in North Myrtle Beach welcomes you to your home away from home! ODVR SC is a local, family owned and operated rental agency - Smiling Faces and Beautiful Places - We want to welcome you to your best vacation rental!

Calendar

September 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
October 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
08/14/2021 - 09/10/2021 $231.00 $1,620.00 N/A
09/04/2021 - 09/23/2021 $231.00 $1,620.00 N/A
09/11/2021 - 09/23/2021 $147.40 $902.00 N/A
09/24/2021 - 12/31/2021 $139.28 $975.00 $1,583.25
01/01/2022 - 03/18/2022 $122.00 $829.00 $1,583.25
01/03/2022 - 04/07/2022 $122.00 $829.00 $1,583.25
03/19/2022 - 06/03/2022 $261.00 $1,755.00 N/A
03/26/2022 - 05/13/2022 $160.00 $1,092.00 N/A
04/08/2022 - 04/22/2022 $160.00 $1,092.00 N/A
04/23/2022 - 05/21/2022 $172.50 $1,086.45 N/A
05/21/2022 - 05/30/2022 $261.00 $1,755.00 N/A
05/22/2022 - 05/30/2022 $261.00 $1,755.00 N/A
05/31/2022 - 06/03/2022 $242.00 N/A N/A
05/31/2022 - 06/02/2022 $242.00 N/A N/A
08/06/2022 - 09/02/2022 $242.00 $1,625.00 N/A
08/12/2022 - 09/18/2022 $242.00 $1,625.00 N/A
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Location

Guest Reviews of North Tower #309

North Myrtle Beach, SC

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Family trip

         
Review by Katrina C.
Wonderful area. Great condo with fabulous pool.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi, Katrina. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our North Tower 309 property. Come back to stay with us soon!

Myrtle Beach

         
Review by Dontario R.
Condo was super nice, staff was amazing, everything was semi if not close. Good experience overall!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi, Dontario. We appreciate you taking time to leave us this review. We are super happy to hear you and your guests enjoyed your stay at our North Tower 309 property. We look forward to welcoming you back again next time!

Great View and Space/Lack of Cleanliness

         
Review by
The condo is a great location, it has a lot of space and a great view of the pool and intercostal waterway. There is a smell in the laundry closet coming from other floors that smells like a sewer and overpowers the condo at times. The condo can use a good cleaning, there is dust and dirt on the ledges, corners and on the furniture. The doors to the utility closet are covered with dust and lint. There was dried food on the walls and on the tables. We had to clean all the dishes prior to using them as they were all dirty. There are no kitchen towels in the kitchen but the linens and bath towels are provided.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi, Michelle. We thank you for taking time to leave your vacation experience on here. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay and hope we were able to resolve any issues. It is imperative that things like you mentioned are brought to our attention immediately to ensure highest quality solutions. We strive on providing clean, sanitized properties and are sorry if we fell short on this expectation. We are always improving. We hope that you will come back to visit in the future. Take care!

Never Again

         
Review by Marcus M.
This place was one of the dirtiest places that I’ve ever rented
1 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good afternoon Marcus. We thank you for taking time to write this review as guest experience and feedback helps us improve where necessary and provide owners with information and suggestions to make their property better suited for all guests. We do apologize that we fell short of your vacation expectations. When things are wrong in a property it is imperative that the guest report any and all issues to the rental agency promptly to ensure items are addressed in a timely manner. We hope that you'll reconsider and give us a chance to welcome you back in the future as we have 80+ rental properties and are sure one of them would better suit your needs.

Stayed in June,2021

         
Review by
My family of five, my mom and my husband’s mom stayed here 4 nights. We were very pleased with our stay. The place was beautiful & spacious. It had everything we needed. We would definitely recommend this place to others.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi, William. We are pleased to hear your vacation went well and you all enjoyed our North Tower 309 property. Thank you for writing this review, and please do come back to see us!

Snowbirds

         
Review by Jim C.
We had a great stay at the North Towers this winter. Our unit was spacious, clean, comfortable and well equipped. Views of the intercostal waterway and Barefoot Landing were beautiful, especially spectacular sunrises and sunsets.The location was perfect, with quick access to stores, restaurants and activities. The staff at ODVR was attentive and a pleasure to work with. Overall, our second year of southern wintering was a positive experience.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Jim. We appreciate you leaving us a nice review, and we're glad this property suited all of your needs during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next beach visit.

July Myrtle Beach vacation

         
Review by Howard B.
Family vacation from 7-13 thru 7-17.Family time is always fun. Some complaints 1. The web and the rental office said there would be grills on site even after we call and ask if it was charcoal or gas, they said propane,we purchase all the steaks and burgers only to find out grills are not on site or permitted.2.They changed the parking code mid vacation and told no one.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your detailed review. We are sorry for the grilling confusion -- we have approximately six units available at the BareFoot North Tower and all of them have the same note that charcoal grills are provided for guests use in the common areas of the North Tower complex. These may have been closed or removed during your stay, due to the COVID pandemic, to meet health/safety guidelines. The security codes are subject to change by the HOA at anytime that they feel there might be a breach or misuse of the gated areas. We will reach out to the HOA for updates on both of these issues and ask to be on their immediate list for property information. They are generally very good about posting maintenance issues for the grounds and surrounding areas and details are not overlooked. As you probably noticed the complex is impeccably beautiful!!! Thanks again and we hope to see you for another family getaway!

Quiet and convenient

         
Review by
Clean and well maintained end unit. Pinball Museum, Alligator Adventure, and River Island Adventure all fantastic choices for families. Quiet beaches were located a short drive north.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for the excellent review. The owner will be delighted that you enjoyed the condo AND the local excitement on your vacation. Public beaches are just a mile from this unit and if you don't want to drive, the BareFoot Resort community does offer a FREE SHUTTLE to carry you over to an easy access point too. Thanks again for taking the time to spread the good news about this condo.

Nice location in North Myrtle Beach

         
Review by
The condo was perfect size for the number of people in our party. The cleaning people need to do a more thorough job as the floors hadn't been swept or mopped, there was some tacky substance on two of the stove burners and the sheets/blankets in the living room hadn't been washed. The large couch sinks when you sit in it and the mattresses are very hard. It was disappointing that the pool had not been opened as that was one of the primary reasons we picked this resort. We had young children in our group and the resort did not offer anything for them.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for the taking time to offer a review. We apologize for falling short in the cleanliness category during your stay -- of course we offer every guest 2 phone numbers for maintenance/housekeeping to provide 24/7 service for any issues that arise after check-in. If we are made aware, we would gladly send a staff member out immediately, to correct overlooked details. While mattress softness or firmness is subjective to every guests, we will forward your comments regarding the sofa to the owner for consideration. Sorry to say, during the COVID pandemic the public pools opening in our area are dictated by the SC Dept of Health. Strict guidelines have been set that include additional measures for cleaning, inspections, maximum capacities, etc. and each HOA must determine if they can meet the standards and avoid liabilities, or keep the pools/water amenities closed altogether. This matter is not something the property manager, ODVR, or the condo owner can control. Please give us another chance to make a good impression for your next beach visit.

Family Vacation of 9 Adults

         
Review by Lisa G.
Beautiful, Spacious condo. Everyone had plenty of space to move around. Check in was easy. Found hair on shower in one of the bathrooms, and when reported just to make aware, I was questioned because “3 sets of eyes missed it” The kitchen trash can is bathroom size and needs a bigger trash can especially for size of condo Pool not open still due to pandemic. Beds were very comfortable and everything else was very nice.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for the nice review. Please accept our apology that your concerns about cleanliness were not being "questioned" but we were attempting to offer an explanation to you that we do have a stringent 3 tier system for the housekeeping details. Sorry that we fell short in that category for you. The other thoughtful details you mentioned will be shared with the owner. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Considering the pandemic issues, it has been an unusual summer, but hopefully the pools will be available when things return to normal and you can return for another great vacation.

Fabulous family getaway

         
Review by Melissa A.
This condo is absolutely beautiful with every amenity you could think of to enjoy your time with your family. Sparkling clean! The size of the pool was wonderful and kids had so much fun.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for this review! We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your time with us. The pool is HUGE! Largest in South Carolina with a 3 acre pool! We hope to see you and your family again soon!

Great Condo for 2 Families!

         
Review by
We shared this condo with another family. We were in town for a baseball tournament. The kitchen is well stocked. The condo was clean and the pool was a great size for kids. To agree with some reviews I read before we got there, frig and washing machine were a bit out dated, but worked fine.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Happy to hear all families enjoyed their time and hopefully won the baseball tournament! We have passed the note to the owner about possibly updating the appliances, but as long as they are working that is most important. Looking forward to seeing your for the next tournament.

Quiet and Peaceful

         
Review by May W.
We had a quiet and peaceful stay, we just wanted to relax and that is just what we got here. We had a few rounds of golf and took in the great light display. We will be back that is for sure
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for taking the time to complete it, we appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Pinnacle #902, these owners take great care in their property. The Pinnacle #902 is new to our program and we are so happy to have them aboard, it is a beautiful ocean front, fully stocked and many people will be enjoying it. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope that you will come and join us again.

Baseball Trip

         
Review by Kris W.
The rental agency was excellent to work with before, during, and after our stay. We were in town for a National's baseball tournament and stayed for a week in this condo. The only thing that was in question was the quality of the washing machine. It totally could have been the red dirt we encountered at the ball fields but the pants would not come clean. I still give this condo a thumbs up because I am not sure if it was the dirt or the washing machine.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for giving us an "excellent" shout out! We do work hard to get such great reviews. North Tower at BareFoot Landing is the perfect resort style stay for groups, teams and families that come to town for special events. There are great amenities to enjoy just steps from your door, when your time is stretched from ball fields, and basketball courts here at the local sports complexes. The residential complex offers a giant salt-water pool and large hot tub by the marina, while the commercial side offers waterfront dining, shopping and kids entertainment as well as live music venues for adults. Plenty to please the entire crowd in your group. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and fingers crossed you will be our guest again.

Great Vacation

         
Review by Chaka M.
Everything was wonderful. From the time we arrive to check in until our departure. Will definitely beck next year.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Well those first three little words -- "Everything was wonderful" -- certainly means a lot to us at ODVR and the owner of the North Tower Resort condo. It's important to have happy travelers visiting our great little town and leaving good reviews so that others will choose us for their vacation plans. You did not elaborate on the great location or amenities of staying in BareFoot Landing, but said just enough to make a positive impression for those who are not familiar with the area. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you next summer.

Good location and very spacious.

         
Review by Bruce M.
Overall a good location and spacious. Carpets could use a good cleaning, there were many stains. Also could use some smaller pots for cooking. Could use a new washer and dryer, Dryer squeals while tumbling. Fridge was adequate but could be updated.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. and thank you for the feed back, we are addressing each issue with the owner. We are glad to hear that you have a good time and I see that you have booked already for next year. We look forward to your return.

Great Vacation in Myrtle Beach

         
Review by
We had a wonderful visit in Myrtle Beach. The condo had plenty of room for all of us (there were 7 of us). The beds were comfy and the bathrooms were big. The balcony had a great view of the pool and waterway. We were also able to watch the fireworks from the balcony. The condo was close to everything! The pool on the property was beautiful and perfect for my 6 year old and the older ones too. It was always clean and no deeper than 4 feet. The beach was less than 5 minutes away and it was clean and beautiful! Thanks for a great stay at a great condo!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We at Owner Direct Vacation Rentals are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo. The North Tower @ Barefoot Resort is a great place to stay! The condos are very spacious and the views of the Intracoastal Waterway are so relaxing. Watching the fireworks from the balcony in the summer is definitely an added bonus. North Tower does offer the largest saline pool in South Carolina and it's only a short drive to the beach where there is plenty of free public parking. Thank you for staying with us with this vacation and make sure you give us a call to book your next North Myrtle Beach vacation.

3 month stay

         
Review by
Any issues that came up where rectified immediately. The unit was well furnished, clean and very comfortable. The 3 minute drive to the beach worked perfect. The only downfall was inadequate heating system. We found it unresponsive in the cool temperatures of Jan & Feb. Other than that, we would highly recommend this unit. Management staff is excellent.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We really appreciate your 5 STAR RATING! This is a beautiful 4 bedroom condo in the North Tower at Barefoot Resort - great views of the Intra-Coastal Waterway!! Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our service and provide comments about our service. We strive for excellence and we're happy we exceeded your expectations! it's also nice to know that any issues were handled quickly. We have notified the condo owner of the heating system and believe the issue has been resolved. We hope we can welcome you back again next winter! Thank you again for a great rating! The ODVR Team

Contact Us