Willow Bend #1615 POOLS, Open floor Plan End Unit

Willow Bend #1615 (Condo)
3 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 8
Description Calendar Rates Location Reviews Contact
New dining furniture and bar stools Fully equipped kitchen, all new dishware, glasses, pots and pans. Nicely furnished screened in rear patio for relaxing. Barefoot Resort main pool, view of the intracoastal, marina and beyond Large flat screen smart TV in the living room for your viewing pleasure with DVD player. Comfy, cozy living room with soothing colors Lovely master bedroom with King bed and all new wicker furniture and mattress. Master bedroom with flat screen smart TV Full private Master bath Guest bedroom with queen bed.  All new wicker furniture and mattress set. New  flat screen smart TV in the queen guest room Full guest bathroom Spacious and colorful twin bedroom, all new wicker furniture and mattress  flat screen smart TV in the twin guest bedroom, perfect for the kids Full second bath Rear screened in patio with ceiling fan Willow bed Pool, just steps away from your door. There are 4 golf course on site at Barefoot Resort, all open to the public. Natural and man-made ponds through out Barefoot Prestigious gold courses, Fazio, Love, Norman and Dye - open to the public the view from your back patio, quiet and peaceful. Outdoor view of the Willow Bend building Entrance signage into Willow Bend

Description

Owner Direct Vacation Rentals in North Myrtle Beach invites you to your home away from home! ODVR SC is a local, family owned and operated rental agency - Smiling Faces and Beautiful Places - We want to welcome you to your best vacation rental!



This ground floor/end unit, offers a spacious open floor plan utilizing the 1350 sq feet very well. Fully equipped with dishes, glassware, pots and pans and everything you will need to prepare a meal. All full-sized appliances (dishwasher, fridge, stove, oven and microwave). There is also a washer and dryer in the unit for your convenience. The maple cabinets are set off by a grey, white-washed colored counter, giving the room a beachy feel. The open floor plan flows from the kitchen to the dining room and living room. A lovely dining table with 6 chairs, and 3 bar stools at the breakfast bar, provide ample seating for all guests. This is an end unit so extra windows in the dining area give it a brighter, airy feel. All rooms have ceiling fans. There are tile floors in the foyer and kitchen and baths, and carpeted bedrooms.



Living Room: sofa and 2 occasional chairs (upholstered rockers), 50' flat screen smart TV, DVD player, and access to the rear, screened-in patio.



Master Bedroom: King mattress and box spring; all white rattan furniture. 42' flat screen smart TV and private full bath. Master bath has a large oval garden tub & shower combo.



Guest Room: 1 Queen bed and furnished in natural rattan; 32' flat screen smart TV



Guest Room: 2 Twin beds with all white wicker furniture; spacious enough for adults and children alike. 40' flat screen smart TV



Relax on the rear, screened in patio that is nicely furnished with exterior door access to a large natural grassy area. BareFoot Landing is a fantastic community of 4 golf courses so everywhere you look is open with green manicured landscaping. There is a beautiful community pool within Willow Bend; and you also have use of the main, outdoor pool by the marina at the North Tower Resort - the largest outdoor pool in South Carolina! Near the main pool & waterway, you can rent jet skis on the Waterway, cruise in a dinner boat, rent a pontoon or guided fishing expedition, and even enjoy the views from one of the fantastic BareFoot restaurants. BIG BREAK was here for a reason - 4 Championship Golf courses, restaurants, pubs, grills, watersports and night life and amusements are minutes from your door step at this Willow Bend condo.



Willow Bend is located in the prestigious Barefoot Resort, with miles of walking and biking paths and pools. The beach is approx. 1.5 miles, you can park at any public access parking space for $2/hour, or ride the FREE BareFoot Shuttle (in season May-Sept) from the condo to the beach, to the North Tower Resort Pool or even to the BareFoot Landing Shopping District, too. No beach badges required. If you need beach supplies, then umbrellas and chairs can be rented thru our NMB city beach services (set up and taken down for you daily on the beach) or we can recommend a local service that will bring them to your door and pick them up at departure.



In the heart of Windy Hill (North Myrtle Beach) is our most popular destination, Barefoot Landing. Enjoy Broadway-style live musical productions at The Alabama Theatre. Famous concert performances are a regular at the House of Blues and over 100 shops and restaurants criss-cross the boardwalks over the open waters. The waterfront complex has undergone a huge makeover in the Spring of 2019 to bring in fresh new specialty boutiques and great eateries. There are kids attractions and weekly summer outdoor concerts to go with the fireworks displays. You'll find everything from the best beach wear, shoe shopping,wonderful sweet shops filled with treats, to LIVE alligators and tigers to amaze. It will be a special event to add to your beach memories.

Calendar

September 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
October 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Location

Guest Reviews of Willow Bend #1615

North Myrtle Beach, SC

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Review

         
Review by
We had a wonderful stay at Myrtle Beach at our condo! We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello, Sarah. We're pleased to hear you and your guests enjoyed your stay at our Willow Bend 1615 property. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Just ok

         
Review by Ebony C.
The stay here was too far from all the fun. Also you need a to ensure you have a rental car because to Uber or Lyft was a little pricey. This place wasn’t geared towards kids. The shuttle was cool to get to the beach.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Ebony. We are sorry to hear that our Willow Bend property fell short of your expectations. Give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the beach in the future as we have over 80 properties to choose from. We will be happy to find the perfect property to suit all of your vacation needs. Take care!

Disappointing

         
Review by Debbie H.
I have stayed at several condos in Barefoot Resort over the years. This condo is mediocre at best. There was a roll and a half of toilet paper, no Kleenex, no dish rags or dish towels, No dish soap. We had to request a new toaster as the one we had didn’t work. There were cob webs hanging from the ceiling fans and in the corners of the room. Bugs smashed on the wall in the dining room. Rooms are in desperate need of painting. Don’t expect any homey touches, this is strictly a vacation rental property. I was so disappointed. And be prepared to pay an additional $300 when you check in for any damages. I did get a reimbursement check in the mail after I got back home. There is no contact from the condo owner, just the rental company.
1 out of 5 stars

Cozy

         
Review by
Very nice accommodations - a few snags with the internet , a few bugs around the Distressed kitchen backsplash and loose towel bars but overall it met our expectations, we like the location , easy access to route 31 , room to walk and bike, helpful staff - a shoutout to Tyrone
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Peter. Sorry you had some issues during your stay at the property. Our staff thrives on providing excellent customer service, and we are glad we were able to help. Thank you for staying with us and see you next time!

Great place to stay!

         
Review by
We had a great week and loved the Barefoot Resort area.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for staying with us here at Owner Direct Vacation Rentals. We hope to have you come and join us again.

Good winter stay

         
Review by
Good one as usual.
5 out of 5 stars

Roomy but

         
Review by Ryan D. T.
The accommodations were nice but there were a few items that would make it perfect. A few areas on the walls needs to be touched up/repaired, the carpet spot cleaned, very noisy dishwasher, washer, and dryer. The furniture sits very low (too low) and is on the small side. However, overall it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review this property after your stay. The owner will appreciate the comments that will make a difference to future guests too. All of the BareFoot properties offer the greatest amenities and location to enjoy our wonderful beach town. We thank you for choosing to stay with ODVR and look forward to your return.

My beach trip

         
Review by
The rental was very nice and quiet I love the house we stayed in but not the location
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We offer 70 different properties in the North Myrtle Beach area. Next time we would be happy to get your family closer to the ocean! Looking forward to hearing from you about your next vacation!

Absolutely gorgeous!!

         
Review by
I have zero complaints. The condo is gorgeous with a great view from the screened in patio to a beautiful lake. The owners have games and books to keep you occupied on a rainy day. My children never wanted to leave!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for that stellar review. The owner will be delighted that your vacation was extra special while staying at their Willow Bend condo. Glad to hear that the children were content when the weather would not cooperate for a beach day. In general, the BareFoot Resort Communities do offer plenty to do on a rainy day -- from shopping and dining to kids entertainment venues -- all within minutes from your door. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us for your vacation and we hope you will return, soon.

Our Winter Stay In Myrtle Beach

         
Review by Bob L.
My wife & I have been coming to Myrtle Beach for the past 20 years and this is the second time that we have stayed in this unit. Hopefully, this will be the only unit that we will stay in the future. We love looking out the back at the pine trees and the lake. It reminds us of the Poconos back home. It is a very comfortable unit with big flat screen TV's in the living room as well as all three bedrooms. When we went into the unit we felt as though the carpets could use a cleaning and one day after I told the Vacation Rental staff they had a professional carpet cleaning company out to clean the carpets. This was especially good for me because I have many allergies and because of this cleaning this was the best winter I have ever had in Myrtle Beach health wise. This is a great area to stay with lots to do and see. There are many golf courses in the area and more restaurants that you can possibly visit. I would highly recommend both this unit as well as Vacation Rentals to any one that wants to stay in the Myrtle Beach area.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
This is the best recommendation we could have asked for and the owner will be delighted, too. You have been a wonderful winter guest and we look forward to many more of your visits. We do take the cleanliness of our units very seriously, so we are very glad that the carpet cleaning made a difference in how much you were able to enjoy yourself. You are right about what a great little beach town we have here in North Myrtle Beach and hope more folks will come to explore for themselves. We thank you sincerely for taking the time to add a positive note about this great condo.

Family vacation to Myrtle

         
Review by
This was the summer vacation for a family of 6. We decided to go to Myrtle Beach for a variety of leisure activities including Golf and Beach life. The property was very clean and comfortable (cool). Sleeps 6 easily with 2 King beds and a queen bed. Highlights. Bottom floor, quiet, patio is screened in, cable, internet, comfortable beds. Limitations:. It is located in the very back of barefoot Resorts. This Resort is a very large with hundreds upon hundreds of condos. It took us approximately a day to figure out the shuttle service which would come around every hour to take you to the beach or other pools however they do not go to the golf course. Bummer. While the property was very clean, it was fairly bare. They didn't have extra blankets, laundry supplies, cooking condiments, and limited movies/dvds, board games. No Beach necessities, so we had to go purchase these. We left 2 umbrellas, cooler, boogie boards, detergent, etc for the next tenant. The property management was nice upon arrival and we got to check in early. Free bottle of wine, yeah. I did have to call them to get information regarding shuttle service and check out information. It was supposed to be in the welcome packet but somehow maybe got misplaced. Small inconvenience. Overall I give it 4 stars. It served the purpose of giving us a comfortable, safe place to sleep, but not necessarily a place to want to stay in for relaxation. And since it was located far back in resort, and we used Uber for most transportation, it did add up in transportation cost. If you have a car, no biggie. Upon request, we vacuumed, swept, and mopped the floors on check out day. Never did that before on other rental properties, but again, no biggie. We are clean anyhow.
4 out of 5 stars

Contact Us