Windward Palms #304C Luxury and Comfort

Windward Palms #304C (Condo)
4 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 10
Description Calendar Rates Location Reviews Contact
Spacious & Comfortable Living room Furnished balcony area for al-fresco dining. Private Courtyard Pool shared by 4 Windward Palms condos The beach! Boardwalk in Myrtle Beach Water park in Myrtle Beach Take a ride on the Skywheel, offering sweeping views of the area

Description

Owner Direct Vacation Rentals in North Myrtle Beach welcomes you to your home away from home! ODVR SC is a local, family owned and operated rental agency - Smiling Faces and Beautiful Places - We want to welcome you to your best vacation rental!



Bring your family and friends to vacation in luxury and comfort in one of the largest, best maintained units on the Grand Strand! Windward Palms is an absolutely STUNNING 2000+ square feet property! Includes semi-private garage parking for 2 vehicles (shared with 1 condo) and courtyard pool shared by only 4 condos. The secured elevator will drop you right at your private hallway entry door! Your reservation includes all bed and bath linens, beds freshly made upon arrival, with a starter kit of paper products and your departure cleaning.



This spacious 4BR/3BA condo is a true gem! The unit has had many new updates and is bright with "end unit" windows or balconies off of every bedroom. This beautiful home has hardwood floors throughout the main living and bedroom areas, with tile in the kitchen and baths. The living room provides comfortable seating with views of a fireplace, built in bookcases and a mounted large flat screen TV. The living room flows into the dining and kitchen spaces, providing an open floor plan for your large group to share. Just off of the dining room is an adjacent balcony with patio furniture for dining al-fresco or happy hour after a long beach day. Three other bedrooms have their own "juliette" style balcony for fresh salty breezes to drift thru and flat screen tvs in each.



The kitchen is nicely equipped with everything you need for your cooking and dining needs, even the cabinetry is custom, top-notch quality. There are full-size stainless steel appliances, small appliances, essential cookware and dishware, along with lots of cupboard and counter-top space! Granite surfaces throughout. The decor brings elegant design and style. Breakfast bar seating to watch the cook prepare the best meals! You'll wish you had this gourmet kitchen at home! There is FREE wifi and cable.



**MYRTLE BEACH WAS VOTED ONE OF THE TOP 10 FAMILY VACATION SPOTS IN THE US FOR GOOD REASON**

Just minutes away, in the heart of Windy Hill, North Myrtle Beach is our most popular destination, Barefoot Landing. Enjoy broadway-style live musical productions at The Alabama Theatre. Famous concert performances are a regular at the House of Blues & over 100 shops and restaurants criss-cross the boardwalks over the open waters. The waterfront complex has undergone a huge makeover in the Spring of 2019 to bring in fresh new specialty boutiques and great eateries. There are kids attractions and weekly summer outdoor concerts to go with the fireworks displays. You'll find everything from the best beach wear, shoe shopping, wonderful sweet shops filled with treats, to LIVE alligators & tigers to amaze. You can rent jet skis on the Waterway, cruise in a dinner boat, rent a pontoon or guided fishing expedition, & even enjoy the views from a number of restaurants.



Just a short 10 minute drive to Myrtle Beach for more excitement. Myrtle Beach has the Sky Wheel, a 200' high view of the coastline in a totally enclosed, air conditioned gondala. Stroll the renovated oceanfront boardwalk area, with gift shops, historic arcades & tourists attractions along the old original Pavilion area. Nearby, Broadway at the Beach will WOW everyone in your group. This huge FUN complex offers unique places to shop, eat, celebrate & play. There are endless specialty shops to seek out the perfect take-home souvenir. Shop till you drop, enjoy the rides & attractions or a great meal & then the exciting night life & entertainment. There are fireworks displays twice a week during the summer season. There are over 35 great restaurants in addition to all of the attractions. This condo is great proximity for those looking to attend the Country Music Fest in June each year, too.

Calendar

September 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
October 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Daily Weekly Monthly
08/14/2021 - 09/10/2021 $154.00 $1,078.00 N/A
09/04/2021 - 09/23/2021 $194.86 $1,364.00 N/A
09/11/2021 - 09/23/2021 $194.86 $1,364.00 N/A
09/24/2021 - 12/31/2021 $175.00 $1,225.00 N/A
01/01/2022 - 03/18/2022 $149.00 $1,042.00 N/A
01/03/2022 - 04/07/2022 $149.00 $1,042.00 N/A
03/19/2022 - 06/03/2022 $285.00 $1,944.00 N/A
03/26/2022 - 05/13/2022 $196.00 $1,372.00 N/A
04/08/2022 - 04/22/2022 $196.00 $1,372.00 N/A
04/23/2022 - 05/21/2022 $202.50 $1,327.71 N/A
05/21/2022 - 05/30/2022 $285.00 $1,944.00 N/A
05/22/2022 - 05/30/2022 $285.00 $1,944.00 N/A
05/31/2022 - 06/03/2022 $264.00 N/A N/A
05/31/2022 - 06/02/2022 $264.00 N/A N/A
06/03/2022 - 06/16/2022 N/A $2,012.00 N/A
06/04/2022 - 08/05/2022 N/A $2,200.00 N/A
06/04/2022 - 06/17/2022 N/A $2,012.00 N/A
06/05/2022 - 06/18/2022 N/A $2,012.00 N/A
06/17/2022 - 08/12/2022 N/A $2,200.00 N/A
06/18/2022 - 08/12/2022 N/A $2,200.00 N/A
06/19/2022 - 08/13/2022 N/A $2,200.00 N/A
08/06/2022 - 09/02/2022 $264.00 $2,142.88 N/A
08/12/2022 - 09/18/2022 $264.00 $1,800.00 N/A
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.

Location

Guest Reviews of Windward Palms #304C

Myrtle Beach, SC

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Myrtle beach

         
Review by Samantha M.
Location is wonderful. The apartment would be beautiful if it was clean. When we arrived we couldn't get inside as the key pad entry didn't work. My son had to jump the fence and press the button from inside, not good when you've been traveling 18 hours with a baby. Apartment was not cleaned from previous renters. The only thing that was done was the sheets were changed. We had to clean the counter tops and sweep the floor and swiffer. Toilets were dirty. If all the above was done on arrival this is a wonderful place.
4 out of 5 stars

review stay 07/03/21 to 07/11/21

         
Review by
I was disappointed in the rental. the elevator wasn't working until the last dy of our stay. we call staff and no one got got back to us and I walk with a cane. the temperarrure was almost at a constant 80 degrees
2 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello, Elizabeth. We thank you kindly for staying with ODVR at our Windward Palms 304C property. We apologize that you were disappointed in the rental, but more specifics would help greatly in assisting us with owner suggestions/recommendations to ensure the property is satisfying for guests. As far as the elevator, we do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced, but this is a direct affiliation with the management company of that specific location and not a direct reflection of ODVR. We do not manage the entire building or have any control with the elevator operating or getting fixed. We hope you will give us a chance and come back to visit in the future. We have 80+ vacation rental properties and I am sure something would better suit your vacation needs.

Golf

         
Review by William M.
Had a great time only draw back was rainy weather.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Sorry the weather wasn't cooperative for your golf trip, but we hope you stilll enjoyed your time here. Come back and see us!

Great property, just needs better cleaning and updated furniture

         
Review by Jeremiah N.
Great location, spacious, and great management. Property has many nice updates, but the property was not clean (dusty and toilet rings, dirty floors, dirty mats). Also the beds are so small. No beds were larger than a size of double. If the beds were larger and the home was clean, it would definitely been a 4-5 star experience.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi, Jeremiah. We appreciate you providing this feedback as it allows us to give owners suggestions on how to make their properties better suited for all guests. Glad you enjoyed the property aside from the minor issues, and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Great Long Weekend

         
Review by William and Janice S.
My family & I had a wonderful stay. The condo was beautiful and everything was so clean. There were 4 bedrooms, so my family had plenty of space to spread out. The kitchen appliances were up to date, and the washer & dryer were a big plus. I would definitely return & will recommend to my family & friends.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for a positive review. Glad to hear everyone enjoyed their vacation in this lovely property. See you back at the beach soon. We will be ready to welcome you.

Great place to stay

         
Review by
The rental was spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful. We Weren’t able to connect to the WiFi and someone came over immediately to assist. We were within walking distance from the beach. The kids loved it. We would come back again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
This is an amazing property, and we are so happy you and your family enjoyed it! Our team is always quick to assist guest with any and everything they need. Looking forward to your next visit!

Myrtle 2018

         
Review by Matthew C.
The overall experience in a rental was how can I say almost perfect. The one room with a double bed really needed to be a queen outside of that overall experience was perfect.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
"Perfect" is just the word we were hoping for. Thank you for letting us know that we have met your expectations and then some. The owner of this Windward Palms condo is frequently a guest themselves, so they do keep the unit tidy and updated. The condo is a true gem, with high-end furnishings and treatments. The location offers everything from beach, to restaurants, shopping and tourists adventures, so hoping you enjoyed some or all of this. The condo is spacious for a family, or two, and offers private garage parking and a shared courtyard poo,l but never a crowd. We hope you will be back and be our guest again.

Windward Palms

         
Review by Michael D.
This is a lovely condo! Everything is up to date, hardwood floors in every room, nice kitchen with all supplies needed. The cleaning staff could do a better job with dusting, and mopping.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi and thank you for taking the time to recommend this great condo to other travelers. This is a beautiful unit and the owner takes pride and the time to keep it updated and comfortable for their guest. We sincerely apologize if our part of the dusting and mopping was not up to par. You can always call us during your stay and let us know that something needs attention and we will gladly come out and touch up any matters. We absolutely want you to enjoy yourselves on vacation and not have to worry about the small stuff. Hopefully the rest of your vacation was wonderful and you enjoyed the excellent location and all the great amenities of the surrounding area of this complex. It's a lovely little community tucked into great area of restaurants, shopping, and entertainment and still not too far from the beach. We hope you will return and be our guest again next summer. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you sooner than later!!!

Get away

         
Review by
I had a wonderful experience!!! Everything was perfect. The only thing I disliked was the parking for additional cars was so far away from rental property.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
WOW 5 STAR RATING!!!! Thank you Tracey. We thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We will agree with you that Windward Palms #304C is a perfect get away. You will defiantly Vacation in luxury, comfort and cleanliness in one of the best maintained units on the Grand Strand! Absolutely STUNNING! This luxurious 4BR/3BA condo is a true gem! This condo has had many new updates and is Bright and Elegant. We thank you, and the owner thanks you, for you comments and for staying with us. Please come and join us again. Sincerely your ODVR Team (Owner Direct Vacation Rentals)

Beach condo vacay myrtle beach sc

         
Review by Jackie or Chris J.
The place was fantastic !! Our rooms were airy bright and inviting
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We appreciate your 5 STAR review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!! Windward Palms is a great option for travelers looking to get away from the high rise buildings of Myrtle Beach. With only 4 units in the building, the pool is very private and the beach is nearby. We hope to welcome you back to the beach again soon!! The ODVR Team

Contact Us